This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

President For A Day (Three Things To Be Done)

This is a very sweet and sensitive topic for me, I have always wanted to talk about topics like this and to be sincere, I have always wished to just become the president for just one day. Now look at it the hive learners community has given me the opportunity to pour out my mind.postermaker_18032022_152209.png

My country Nigeria is a country were by we need the intervention of God. This i just mentioned now is the big truth, I was born in Nigeria, I have grown to be a man in Nigeria and from my little boy age up until my adult age Nigeria have not changed a bit.images_4_.jpeg
Image Source

While, I was growing up like i said earlier on my text, I have already started hearing bad news about this country Nigeria, I grew up same thing, I could understand that the country is been manipulated by the leaders and because they remain there nothing can change, corruption, money lending, people dying, rigging of elections still persist all these is as of the leaders we have ruling us.corruption.jpg
Image Source

Corruption is one thing our leaders practice very well in the Nigeria. And that has been in existence since the time of our independence if not correct, now to the main question below;

IF I BECOME PRESIDENT TODAY

My country Nigeria will become a better place with the help of the almighty God. I will explain why i said that, it is not easy like we are saying getting there we might just meet something else, I came to understand that this country leaders have Godfathers. And you can't be on that seat and won't take advice from your Godfather.

When I Become President The First Three Things I Will Do For My Country

FIRST
I will change the constitution of Nigeria and bring out a new constitution

SECONDLY
I will put those fraudulent and corrupted leaders behind bars and make them pay for the pain they caused the whole country.

THIRDLY
I will deal with the issues of light instability, fuel scarcity and create a good economy inflow.

If i got the opportunity to do all these just for a day am sure Nigeria will be a better place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now