My best choice of navigating

When I read the prompt, I laughed. I think it's easier to wish for a thing and imagine the possibilities of that thing without any fear or worry at how it will come to fruition.

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3GBGSVHZumzVPSDaaB6ukewvS7Z3kkXvuSE4trf8HpnjxLSYMfvhsJPBEjnspiu2Vpas9nNT8.png

Imagine if there were no security issues, no traffic and the risk of accidents has been reduced to the barest minimum... What would be your favorite mode of transport? Give us your reasons.
Source

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3GBGSVHZumzVPSDaaB6ukewvS7Z3kkXvuSE4trf8HpnjxLSYMfvhsJPBEjnspiu2Vpas9nNT8.png

I always have a cold feet whenever I am travelling. I have lost faith in the security of our transportation system that whenever I think of travelling, somehow I get a really bad headache. This is my reality and has been there for as long as I can remember .

passport-2733068_640.jpg
Source

But if things change and get better, I would always opt for travelling by air. Travelling by air is faster and much more convenient for me. It maybe expensive, but I think the money equates the service rendered.

aircraft-2104594_640.jpg
Source

The first time I had to fly, I was scared and amazed. Scared because I wasn't sure if I was going to land safely having heard of how a plane crashes and surviving on a plane crash is only by grace. But amazed because it was like I was having a personal one on one encounter with the clouds. I saw the clouds both small and big, different shapes and sizes.

clouds-7050884_640.webp
Source

The view is so heavenly. I am a lover of nature and anything that catches my fantasy amazes me to my teeth. Watching the landscape from afar just shows how magnificent the world is. You will see humans and imagine if what you are seeing are stones or humans. Its a beautiful experience.

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3GBGSVHZumzVPSDaaB6ukewvS7Z3kkXvuSE4trf8HpnjxLSYMfvhsJPBEjnspiu2Vpas9nNT8.png

I am just imagining having to always feel the experience every time I want to travel. No fear or worry of anything. All I will just worry about is how to keep my camera and get really nice shots while catching cruise on flight and then give my photo a caption like

flying mode things or flying things activated

aircraft-2114464_640.jpg
Source

Okay to be very honest, I love the meals they share too. You can call me vain, but it feels like the cupcakes on the plane is different from the one i buy from mama Amaka's shop. How about the small water bottle that my palm can cover. It is just amazing what I see on the flight.

stewardess-6724287_640.jpg
Source

And to add, that the beautiful air hostesses are just pleasing to watch their faces. They remind me of God's creature and how beautiful He made us all. Seems like those air hostesses were handpicked and specially created for the profession they chose.

So I know my points are quite funny, but honestly, those are the reasons why I would definitely choose air transportation. If I have the cash, and totally trust our airlines without any fear of crashing, then fly fly I will.

airbus-4454338_640.webp
Source

Generally, air transportation is very convenient and fast too. You can get to your destination in a twinkle of an eye. One time, I had to fly to Lagos from port Harcourt and then went to Abuja the next day to be back to portharcourt same day I went to Abuja. In fact the people who got to find out how I made those trips didn't believe it. It is one of the fastest way of transportation and I love it.

Thank you for reading.

See you in my next.

20220428_163947_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center