The weekend I gathered with my beloved family


source

good afternoon friends all welcome to meet again I sell Ibra in this beloved community I am very happy that I can still meet and post with my colleagues here, of course it is a pleasure because I am still given the opportunity and allowed to continue communicating and collaborating with my colleagues great partner in this beloved community.

on this occasion in the 72nd Sunday of the third edition I will try to write a title about my weekend atmosphere and this is a challenge and also a very interesting title given by the hive learners community, what I share is useful for myself and especially to all my friends.

if we talk about weekends, of course this is one of the days that we have been waiting for because for 6 days we are always busy with our various daily activities, maybe some of us work from morning to night and this is something that is difficult to do. tiring, the work on these days is for 7 days and a week, so there is still a day that is called a weekend, that is, we will all take a day off from work and gather with our beloved family to relieve fatigue and also to restore the atmosphere of our bodies which have felt bored during work and we will take advantage of this to rest with our family and even some of us who are on weekends for recreation and that go to recreational places to enjoy very beautiful views so that our minds become fresh again and some of us go to the peak and stay in apartments or private houses to get rid of all this or have long work.

for me the weekend is a day that I look forward to gathering with my family, because other days I am busy working from morning to evening and when the weekend comes I am very happy because I can meet or be reunited with my wife and children child making love and I on that day will rest and also eat with my family and often I invite my family to go to places where the scenery is cool and beautiful to enjoy the natural scenery and at the same time can restore our stamina and also make my mind fresh back because almost every day work hard to get the necessities of my daily life.

in my country usually weekends are on Sundays and there are also Saturdays and there are some people who have weekends on Fridays, when talking about that day it turns out that it is not a problem that is important that we can make the most of these weekends because it is our day to rest and gather with our beloved family.

and also on weekends it is a day off for my children because they are not in school and often my children invite me to go to the beach to bathe and also go to mountainous areas to enjoy the flow of the river where the water is very cool and they can also see the scenery is green and the sounds of birds are singing beautifully and they are very happy to enjoy the beauty of nature on weekends.

and I think all of us are really looking forward to the arrival of the weekend and on that day we will be able to let go of all the workload and also enjoy the beauty of life with our family.

that's what I can write in this post, more and less, I apologize, I hope this article is useful for all of us

see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank You
success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center