The body weight that I have


source

Hello all hive friends How are you on this sunny day! I pray that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out activities as usual, hopefully our activities today will get the results we expect.

On this occasion I will write a post related to ideal body weight and this is a very beautiful title given to the hive learners contest in Week 66 of the first edition, I hope what I write is useful for me personally myself and also a lesson for all my friends.

Hive friends that I honor
We as humans have a very perfect body that God has given us, with that body we can feel the pleasures that God has bestowed on his servants. with a perfect body and added health songs, we can carry out our various daily activities.

In wading through this beautiful life we ​​are given health and Deng health, so we must take care of it so that we do not experience pain and comply with the functions of the organs that we have.

In the whole body that we have there is flesh covering the bones. sometimes the flesh that we have will experience an increase so that the weight we have will increase so that we begin to have difficulty moving and doing activities and vice versa if we experience a decrease in health, the weight we have will decrease so we will try to change it.

On this occasion I will tell you a little about the weight that I experienced. A few years ago I didn't have a permanent job so I had to look for a job that could make money so my body was exhausted and tired which made my weight very stable with the ideal body weight I have very easy to move and do various activities and time passed and finally I got a job where I just sat in front of a chair and operated a computer in an air-conditioned room and provided various kinds of food that I could eat at any time so that over time the weight I had increased and my stomach became distended due to lack of movement which made my life restless and restless and caused me to become confused.

And one day I met a friend who had just returned from overseas, he suggested to me to lose the weight that I was experiencing, and he gave several ways to lose weight, my friend said that I had to exercise regularly and I could do sports. both in the morning and in the evening regularly every day and he also told me that I have to adjust my diet and reduce my food portions or I have to go on a diet and one more thing that is very important he said is that I don't drink cold drinks often because it will add fat to my body and the advice from my friend I try to do it little by little every day and I feel the weight that I have started to decrease and finally the tips that my friends gave me finally the weight that I have is back to normal and I have an ideal body again and I can do various activities very easily.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
We really hope to have a beautiful and ideal body
The ideal body has a normal body weight that does not exceed capacity so that we will be successful in our activities
To lose weight, we can do it in various ways, such as exercising regularly, consuming standard foods, and maintaining a healthy diet.

That's what I can write down on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends
See you in my next post
Thank You
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center