The App I Want To Make


source

Hello all hive friends How are you today! I hope that all of you are always in good health and can do your activities as usual. On this occasion I will write a post about the application that I want to make, and this is the title given by hive learners in week 63 of the third edition. I hope what I write can be useful for all of us.

Hive friends that I honor
in living this life we ​​all need the convenience and also the effectiveness of work and also the quality of life, for that then to facilitate work and effort we need a demand and tools that can help us achieve success in working with all of that then we need an application that can make us able to work fast and focused, especially in today's modern era, namely the era of all digital, so it's no wonder that every smartphone is filled with various kinds of applications that are very useful for us and these applications are made very sophisticated and appropriate. to our individual needs.

according to the title given to the contest by the hive learners community this week about the application that I want to make, here I am a little confused about the application that I have to make because all application applications are already available on each smartphone or what we are more familiar with is the play application store, there, from applications for children to applications for the needs of adults, they are available, all we have to do is search according to our individual wishes.

on this occasion if I have the resources and ability to make an application to get automatic votes from the whales on the hive blog without me having to bother looking for people who want to support my post, that way everyone who joins the hive community will always get a vote appropriate, but here we also have to pay attention to the quality of posts made by hive members.

I think that automatic voting in the hive community will really help members to get votes from other members and we, as people who give votes, don't bother giving those votes, and this is a job that is mutually beneficial for both parties. and I think that all the applications that have been made have their own advantages and disadvantages as well as the application that I want to make, there will definitely be pros and cons and also disadvantages, but here I will learn where the deficiencies are so I can fix them and I think all applications are not all perfect as well as the automatic vote application that I want to work on.

And here I will get the challenge that I face, especially from the admin and administrators on this hive blog because of course they won't allow it because it will reduce the quality of someone's post, let's imagine that with this automatic vote, some members will make random posts without paying attention the quality of the post. and that would make the caretakers at hive object. but if we look at it from a usability perspective, this application is very useful because it can help members get adequate votes in accordance with the hive power possessed by these members, the higher the hive power, the higher the votes given by other members, and this is very help all members in this hive.

So a few ideas that I describe about the application that I want to make and all if I have the ability.
Hopefully what I want will be achieved and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends
See you in my next post, of course, in this great community.
Thank You
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center