My lost little friend


source

Hive friends that I honor We all must have felt a very beautiful and very happy period. At that time, we were all released from all the burdens and responsibilities of all our problems, we lived freely and lived happily, being able to play to our heart's content with the friends we love and care about.

we are very happy to have a childhood friend where at that time we played together, traveled together, wherever we wanted and always played and shared anything with that childhood friend, even though he was sometimes not our sibling or our biological sibling, but it could be a neighbor's child or someone far from our lives who always comes to our house, or we will visit his house every day, and every time we play it will feel incomplete without the presence of this little friend, so wherever we go, what whatever we do, and whatever we enjoy will always be with this little friend.

when I was a child I had a small friend who wherever I went I was always with him, and whatever his parents bought we always enjoyed together, as well as whatever my parents cooked or prepared food we always enjoyed together , even though it was a little but the enjoyment and also a very strong sense of friendship I felt with this little friend, and every Sunday I was invited by his family and so did my family wherever I went to the market and bought clothes, we were always invited to go together, and my little friend really understands my life, we always fill in the blanks, always together, whether I go to school, we ride a bicycle together, sometimes I sit behind him who is rowing a bicycle or he is the one who When I rowed home from school, I used to be behind and when I bought food, even if it was a little, we would always enjoy it together while taking a rest sitting under the Angsana tree by the side of the road.

but this small friendship did not last long and we were forced to part ways because continuing education was not in the same place as my best friend and we felt that friendship and smallness lasted only a little time, namely for 3 years and after that he and I went to continue school to a different place, because where I live there is no school that we continue and the school is very far from where I live and I have to stay at the school's dormitory, as well as this friend, so we are forced to separate for a while, although sometimes -sometimes we send letters or meet on beautiful days during holidays you will meet on Eid day and feel and release the longing and tension that has been separated by our education, different places and different schools, we are far from both.

I always miss and miss this little friend, but I will always meet and meet sometimes once a year when we are enjoying the school holidays and we are allowed to go back to our hometowns and be picked up by our parents. And after arriving home and resting for a while, he will come to my house or vice versa, I will go to his house to meet and let go of each other. we told stories and joked about whatever was on our minds, until sometimes we went somewhere to relax on the beach telling stories while enjoying the beautiful scenery on the beach.

And these meetings sometimes didn't last for at least a week and after that I had to go back to the school dormitory to continue my education and so did my best friend, he had to return to his school dormitory.

Until finally we finished our education even though we were in different dormitories and schools, and finally we finished and we returned to the village at the same time and we met again like when we were little and we were friends again and were together again like when we were little and that period did not last long because I found a mate and had a family with one of my idol women and we separated again. and can't play like we used to anymore and little by little we got used to not being together anymore.

That's the story of my friendship in childhood and also in my youth, I hope that what I write can be useful for all of us and become entertainment for all readers.
Thank You
Greetings
Writer
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center