my entry contest hive learners W35E3|| it's hard to make a risky choice


source

good afternoon hive friends all. How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can do their activities as usual. On this occasion I will write an essay about making a very risky choice. This is one of the titles given by hive learners in the third edition of Week 35.

hive learners friends that I honor

In living this life we ​​are often faced with a very complicated dilemma that we don't want to have to decide or we have to choose, because in our life there are always obstacles and obstacles that we have to face or we don't want to make a choice.

Likewise, personally, I was faced with a very difficult and risky choice, at that time I had to make a choice between continuing school or being unemployed. So these were two very risky choices in my life.

if at that time I chose not to continue my studies, I would be at risk of not getting a decent job like now, friends need to know that I am now working in a government agency, namely a subject teacher with a very good salary.

if only at that time I chose not to continue my education then I would most likely be one of the unemployed who did not have a steady income and that was very risky for me and my family and my future at that time.

thus if we are faced with two dilemmas then we must be good at making decisions and be wise in choosing these two choices, if we are wrong in choosing them then we will regret it for the rest of our lives, therefore in making choices it would be nice for us to consider as carefully as possible and also we should tell the problems we face to friends who we think are able to provide solutions and solutions.

that's all I can write about on this occasion more and less I apologize, I hope this writing is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends.

See you on my next post.
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now