Lying will hurt yourself

source

Hive friends that I honor Lying is a very disgraceful act and is very detrimental to others and by lying we will lose someone's trust. Lying is saying something that is not true and intends to deceive others, and if we lie once, we will lie several times to maintain the first lie. Lying is usually done to deceive others, either intentionally or unintentionally. .

Here I will tell you a lie that I did when I was little. my parents for my success in the future.

But behind my enthusiasm for learning, I feel that there are lessons that I don't like that are taught at school, every time I enter the lesson, I never go in because I don't like math and math is the subject I hate the most, and it's up to the teachers who teach. I didn't like these lessons and every time I took my math report cards I was always below the standard grades given by the school and my parents always asked me why my math scores were always low so I told him I couldn't do that lesson and he asked if I never when I entered school, I said that I was always at school every day and in the end my parents were called to the school where I studied to consult with the class teacher where I studied and the class teacher said that I had never entered to study mathematics.
and until now, if I have arithmetic problems, my calculations are rather slow and even very slow, that is the effect of not wanting to study mathematics at school and finally I realized my stupidity at that time not wanting to study mathematics.

As a result of not wanting to learn math lessons and having an impact on my skills and every day when I encounter arithmetical problems I have to give up and ask for help from others and finally I realized and regretted my actions that did not like the lesson and I am also very sorry because I lied to my parents because I didn't go to school even though all of that was very useful for me and also for other people.

And that's a little story from my life when I was little and still in elementary school and when I didn't know that lying would harm myself and until now I won't repeat it again because lying is an act that is strictly prohibited by religion and the state.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
Lying is doing an act by telling lies to other people whose purpose is to deceive others.
We should never lie to do it because we will lose the trust of others and we will be labeled as cheaters
I'm very sorry I lied in childhood because I rarely went to school because I didn't like math,
The result of lying is that we will be branded as cheaters and will be ostracized in everyday life.
I invite you not to commit acts that are deceptive and lying because these actions will harm others and also harm yourself.
That's all I can write
Thank You
Writer
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center