Inflation Tortured me


source

Hello hivers all How are you today! I pray that my friends are always in good health and can do their activities as usual.

On this occasion I will write an essay about inflas torturing me, this is the title of the hive learners contest in the second edition of Week 61.

Hive friends that I'm proud of
When talking about the problem of inflation, of course, friends understand and understand inflation very well, because inflation will be felt in our daily lives, with inflation, the price of the goods we buy will be more expensive than the usual price and vice versa. If we sell goods, the price will fall or if we buy them at very cheap prices, because of that, our daily lives will become unstable due to inflation.

With inflation, we must have the ability and patience to live this life. We do have a lot of money, but the amount of money we have falls in value, so as a result of these problems, we will always live in an uncomfortable state, and the prosperity we have will self-destruct. . we will all be trapped in this very dangerous situation, rich people will feel the impact especially people who live in complete insufficiency will feel very severe poverty again.

The inflation that we have been feeling lately has been affected by the unstable state of the world economy and we also know that there will be chaos in several countries that will increase inflation, so the inflation that we are feeling is not only happening in my country but all countries will feel it , so we hope that the governments of our respective countries can overcome this inflation so that we, the people, are not destitute.

As a result of the inflation that occurred, the life that I experienced felt that day by day it was getting more and more difficult, every day I had to work and earn more and more money to meet the needs of my family and household, because I could not have the needs that I had to have with mediocrity, For example, the price of goods that I usually buy is increasing, while the value of the currency I have is falling. For example, to buy a shirt now I have to spend a lot of money, it could be three times the price last year, and so does when I want to buy a pack of rice, I usually spend Rp. 15,000, equivalent to 1HBD. but now I have to spend twice as much money, namely $ 2HBD, so this is the impact I feel due to inflation.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
Inflation is a continuous increase in the price of goods in all countries.
And also accompanied by a decline in currency prices, resulting in unrest in the world community
With continuous inflation we have to be patient and save money in shopping
All groups will feel the impact of inflation, both the rich and the poor.
Let's be patient, hopefully this inflation will pass quickly and the world will return to normal as usual.

This is all I can write on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends.
See you in my next post, of course, in this great community.
Thank You
Best regards
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center