I Love Motivational and Romantic Movies


source

Hive friends that I honor On this occasion I will write about a title, namely the drama and film that I like the most and and the last one I watched, this is the title given in the hive learners contest on Week 60 of the third edition, I hope what I write is useful for all of us.

Film is one of the spectacles that is highly watched by people in this world, we are not surprised that almost everyone has watched films, both those that are broadcast on television media and those that we watch on social media, for example on YouTube and other applications.

As we know, there are many film titles produced with various themes and stories, ranging from films for children, such as cartoons with various titles and very well-known actors, to very romantic youth films, and adult films.

I myself have my favorite shows and movies that I like the most, and every time I open an application that provides a movie or soap opera that I love the most and I never miss is watching a movie that tells a story about life's motivations. I really like life motivational films because there is a lot of knowledge and experience that we can take from the story of the film, for example the story of a person whose life is poor and humiliated by his friends and family and as a result of the insults and insults he receives, he wants to change his fate by deciding to wander and after wandering for several years he finally became a successful person in a foreign country and finally one day he returned to his hometown with a situation that used to be poor now a wealthy man and all the villagers and his friends were amazed and proud of the situation he. Maybe this is a bit of a true story that was filmed and I really like it with a film that tells a true story and contains a lot of motivation, sometimes to add to the fun and excitement in the film combined with a romantic story in the film so it won't be boring when we watch it the movie.

So I really like watching movies that tell real life and contain a lot of motivation so that we can learn a lot of knowledge and experience from the film. and usually I watch these films, that is, when I am relaxed, there is no work and I usually watch up to 3 to 5 of these motivational film titles every week. and I don't like karate movies or action movies that are violent.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
Film is a very interesting spectacle and many people like watching movies.
Lots of films are produced, from children's films to adult films, so all we have to do is choose our own favorite film
I personally like movies the most. which tells the story of everyday and real life and life motivational films
Motivational films are not just entertainment but a lot of knowledge and experience that we can get
I advised that let us enjoy entertainment according to our respective characters, it would be nice for us to watch movies that tell a lot about life's motivations so that we can be entertained and gain knowledge.

Thus my writing today, more and less, I apologize a lot.
Aceh, 6 may 2023
best regards
@joelibra

I wrote the writing in this post in Indonesian and I translated it in English using the help of Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center