Facing problems with a force


source

hello friends all good afternoon nice to meet again with joelibra in this greatest community. on this occasion I will share an article about dealing with a military force and this article is the title given by hive learner communication in the 64th week of the first edition, hopefully what I write can be pleasing and useful for all of us

Hive friends that I honor
In living this life we ​​will always be faced with various problems that we face, whether the problems we face are good or they don't make us happy, but all these problems come and go like the waves in the sea that always come crashing on the beach.

Here I will tell you about an incident that I have experienced with a power that is very dangerous and threatens my life.
At one time in the area where I lived there was a rebellion against the state where the rebels demanded independence and wanted to separate from the country and wanted to establish their own country. The rebels had abilities almost on par with the country's military forces and every day and night roamed from village to village carrying firearms and one day I just came home from school and suddenly ran into several members of the military and at that moment I was reprimanded and ordered to face the commander of the member and with being shouted at finally I met the chairman of the member.

When I arrived in front of their leader, I was ordered to stand in front of the leader of the troop member in a ready position and then the troop leader asked me several questions and I answered all the questions honestly and was very careful if I answered the question a little wrong. and make the troop leader offended then the life will be lost.

And I still remember one of the questions that the troop leadership asked me, namely whether I was a spy for the country's military, with great care and concern, I answered no. after a few minutes I was dealing with the troop leader I was finally allowed to go home.

And that was my experience when I faced a group of troops demanding independence in my country and with full hope I could save myself from being ambushed by these troops, and I always remember that incident and I think this is a very scary experience, because it can threaten our lives. alone. Due to this incident I decided not to return to my village anymore and I live in boarding houses and rented houses which are very close to the school where I studied.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
In living this life we ​​are always faced with various problems.
In solving various problems we need to be patient and wise
I once faced a very frightening problem, namely dealing with a military force that demanded independence from the state.

That's all I can write about on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends.
See you in my next post, of course, in this great community
send regards for success
Best regards
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center