Enjoy holidays with your beloved family


Source

Good afternoon! Welcome back to this greatest community! I am very happy that today I can still meet and make posts with all my friends and on this occasion I will try to write an article, namely about something related to spending the holidays with family, this is one of the titles given to hive learners contest in the 94th week of the first edition. I hope this article is useful for all of us

after working and carrying out various business activities, we are finally faced with a day where on that day we all do and get a day off to be able to gather with our beloved family and there are also some of them who travel to enjoy the holiday, whether they go to a place - Tourist attractions, while the other thing they do is visit their beloved family's place, so this trip takes time and also consumes energy, but on the other hand, traveling either to tourist attractions or to family places far away is a joy, an unforgettable pleasure. we can forget.

On this occasion I will tell you a little about my trip with my family to a family place that is far from where I live. Let's say that I visited my brother's house who lives in another city, meaning it is not in the same city as where I live and I had to travel around 6 hours by bus or new car to my family or brother's place so that during this very tiring journey I also enjoyed natural beauties such as the beautiful views of the ocean and also the natural views of the mountains that I passed on the trip and on that trip once Once I stopped at rivers which are often visited by residents which are natural tourist attractions and while bathing and enjoying various kinds of dishes there then we rested for a while before traveling to my brother's place.

Even though we traveled for hours, finally I and my family arrived at my brother's house and they were waiting for our arrival and finally our family, especially I, was able to meet my brother, who I hadn't seen for a long time and in the end the holiday was something. which is very much awaited and longed for by every human being who works every day to earn a living for the family and can finally let go of boredom and also be able to get entertainment together with the family on this holiday and this is something that is very much looked forward to and In facing or spending the holiday time, we must be patient and must also do it carefully and also be full of happiness because happiness in enjoying the holiday is something that humans themselves cannot forget.

From my story above, here I can draw several conclusions, firstly, a holiday is a day that people look forward to spending time with their family, either at tourist attractions or going to other family places, and secondly, the holiday period is a very happy thing for families who work all day and finally get time off to gather and enjoy very beautiful places and thirdly, when facing or spending the holiday we are required to be careful in choosing the right time. The right and suitable location for a holiday because spending time on holiday is a place where we get happiness together with our family.

That's what I can write in this post, more or less. I apologize and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Thank You
Wassalam
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center