My Introduction Post | Hive Learners Community

Hello hivers, my name is Jitendra Padvi. I am sharing my introduction post today. I live in India. In India, I live in the state of Maharashtra. I live in a village far away from the city.

My purpose in coming to Hive platform is so that I can share photography post with you. At first I didn't know anything about this platform. I found this interesting when my friend told me about this platform. I don't know how to get started. Then my friend told me all the information about this platform, he guided me on how to post. @catharis is my friend who invited me to this platform. I learned a lot from him.

I joined hive on May 15, 2021. I love photography. I've put a lot of photography on the hive platform. I am posting nature, flower, sunset, animal photography.





About me:
Name: Jitendra Padvi
Age: 21
Country: India

img_20220310_161634_01_1_1_.jpg


Hobbies:
I like dancing, gaming, listening music, playing cricket, traveling, photography.

gridart_20220310_170048022.jpg




Thank you so much for the time you took to see my post. 😊

I hope you are well and doing good in life. 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center