MY CUTE PET TOBEY

Hello guys so how are you all I hope you guys are safe and healthy so guys in this blog I am going show you some poses of my dog and you are going to like this picture.

20220112_095855 (1).jpg

So guys I was taking sun bath with my pet Toby on the roof of my house then i thought to share some images of his pose while he was taking sunbath.

20220112_095949.jpg

I think he is a cutest dog ever i met because everyone loves his pet but I think my dog is best for me because this is my first pet and I am a dog lover also.

20220112_100052.jpg

And guys please give me the photography rating because editing is very tough and I take a lot of time in editing so don't forget to comment and like.

20220112_095920.jpg

Guys this picture shows he is thinking about his future😂, its just a joke guys he was trying to sleep and thought may be this is a good angle of clicking his photos.

So guys that's it for today's blog i hope you guys like these photos so give a like and comment so take care and stay happy and healthy guys see you in my next post

Pic Credits= @jitendra92
Editing App= @lightroom

THANK YOU FOR READING...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now