MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello everyone in the hive community, it's a unique honour to be here after an invitation by my good friend and brother in extension @miztajovial. Thanks so much for bringing me into this amazing platform. I feel delighted that I was able to muster up the courage to be a part of this community and to put in my creativity as my own part of adding value to this great hive platform. I'm grateful for this opportunity to grow even while learning.

ABOUT ME
My name is Jerry Ayo. I'm a native of Lagos state in Nigeria, I was born on the 20th of November, and it was not too . I am the first out of three children to my parents.

A few more things about me:

.I am a Christian, I believe that God exists because I'm a living testimony to that.

. I'm a level 300 student in the university of Uyo Nigeria studying Food and Nutrition. I'm currently on an internship program, doing very practical cooking and making nutritious delicacies. I started my training last year December and my March I should be done and get back to school full-time.

. I'm. Lover of sport football to be specific, playing video games and watching Korean movies are just my hobbies which I can do all day without getting bored😁😁.

•• I am just a simple guy by my nature, I relate with everyone with a good sense of humor and I’m a collected person.

WHY I JOINED HIVE?
I was motivated by the idea of this platform my friend told me and I get to see it from people's posts how the place helps people who are willing to be devoted and consistent become the very best versions of themselves while also paving a connectivity among them and others who share the same values.

My reason for joining HIVE is so I could share with every member of this platform and the world at large my gifts and also bring tangible solutions to humanity through this great platform. Join the network of great minds and great people and communities that will get me inspired and grow.

HOW DID I JOIN HIVE?

Like I told you earlier, it was one of our conversations with my very good friend @miztajobial that led to my coming to hive.i can still recall we were discussing how someone can create a job for themselves and not staying ideal and waiting for the government to employ them. And then he made mention to me that I can be one of those who is self employed in HIVE. After some days I had to visit him at his place for a proper lecture about what HIVE is all about and how to be a member. And all he told me I discovered I could function here is why I decided to join.

CONCLUSION

I am convinced to be here on Hive. So I am looking forward to exploring and creating impact and also am looking forward to meeting you as a newbie. I am sure you will love to share your ideas with me. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments