My busy day the diary game

Assalam Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you all are well friends at home and at home in peace and tranquility today is the beginning of a new month September is the beginning of the month and today is the first date of the new moon. How I have spent today I am going to tell you in a routine way of thinking you all friends read and refer when I woke up it was very dark at that time when I got my mobile nokia mobile I saw the time When I looked at the time, it was five o'clock at that time. I got up quickly and first I changed my clothes. After that, I will talk about what to do. When I came home, I will not come after that. Later, I said that when I did it myself, I ran there and the national team did it when I spent a lot of time there, after that I came home and came home.

IMG_20220831_161307201.jpg

Gave a glass of water after that I lay down at home after some time I had breakfast after I had breakfast I went to the shop as per routine when I went to the shop I bought my clothes there. I got busy, I was sitting in the shop, after that I closed the shop because my cousin came to my house and then I went home. After going home, I spent some time with my cousin. I remained sitting, after which we both went to Zuhr prayer together.

IMG_20220831_161300778.jpg

When I came back home I came home I had a cup of tea or after that I went to the shop I went to the shop I went to the shop and opened When I went to the shop I sat down first I I filled a glass of water and I took a pill out of the leaf and I took a pill because the pill I also because I was ill yesterday I went to the doctor that's why I have a pill for you Number two I have to go to get flour, when it was his turn, I took the motorcycle out of the house. Turned on the motorcycle after that I went straight to the mill shop when I reached the match shop the development shop was closed there I was very worried what do you do there was a number written on it I dialed the number when I I dialed the number and he was in the house. He said sit there. I am coming. I said yes, after five minutes, I went there. He has me After that I took the motorcycle to the house of his will. When I came home, I came home and parked it. After that I sat in the shop and got busy with the work of the shop. I sat in the shop until the evening and my time It went well.

IMG_20220831_161251862.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center