Busy Day [30:08:2022]

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all friends, I hope you are all doing well and doing well with those you are living with. Yes, I am perfectly fine, I am also living a happy life. That you all friends know that the month of August is coming to an end and today is August 30th and today is the day. Will rate the post. I woke up early in the morning. When I woke up, it was 05:05. Today I had a lot of pain in my head. I was very worried but still I woke up early. I woke up early and did ablution. I performed the Fajr prayer. When I finished the Qadr prayer, I lay down on the bed at home. I had a lot of pain in my head. I rested for a long time. I had breakfast but today I didn't have breakfast properly because I was feeling bad when I had tea then I went to the shop.When I went to the shop, after going to the shop, I opened the shop first. After sprinkling, after five minutes I swept. After I swept, after that I cleaned etc. When I cleaned etc., I rested and after that I sat at the shop and Customers started coming to the shop and the system of the shop worked well. closed the shop, then I went home. When I went home, I opened my hand. Went and rested till Zuhr I rested till Zuhr after that I offered Zuhr prayer After Zuhr prayer I had a cup of tea or so I again went to the shop and sat in the shop till Asr.

IMG_20220808_183946321.jpg

IMG_20211015_151217677.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center