New Job & My Struggle To Maintain Balance In Life

"Balance is not something you find, it's something you create." ~Jana Kingsford

Image by Unsplash and edited on Adobe Express

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________

The main objective of a student life is to study hard for good results. It is the same for a teacher to prepare and deliver lecture to students well. Everything was in balance and scheduled for me as a student but ten days ago I got job and things became difficult to manage for me. I know the significance of balance in life and for that I am ready to fight the battle of schedule everything from new ends.

Image by author

I was out of work from last few months and I am motivated to find a teaching job by friends on chain who are serving as teachers along with content writing on Hive Blockchain. I am blessed to be selected in a reputable institute of city in March. It is my first teaching experience and I am learning a lot of things.

Last week has been messy and stressful because I failed to scheduled my activities because there was lots of professional responsibilities I am committed to complete but it effected my studies and my activities as a content creator. This has been the reason on absence and inactivity on hive.

I'm not kinda person who's ready to compromise on personal hobbies for long that's why I wanted this all to be sorted out. "Where is a will, there is a way" this is my belief and experience. The first challenge for me to wake up early and be punctual at my work. It was challenging because of school timing at 7 O'clock and I have to cover 35-40 minutes driving distance to reach my workplace. I managed it because I am habitual of waking up for prayer between 4-5 O'clock.

Image Source

In one week I learn to plan lessons and lecture delivering methods. I plan to complete planning of the whole week on Sunday. I scheduled time for lecture preparation and rest after coming back to home. I'm the center of attention as younger kid of the family that's why I have to spend time with brothers and Mom, dad.

I'm so excited and happy because I am coming to hive after a week of absence. Content creation is my cherish hobby and it make me confident when I share content on hive. It's the sgin of successful schedule and maintenance of balance in life. Working according to schedule would boast my productivity and multitasking. I'm sure this gonna be trained me for my career in business sector.

Image Source

Balance in life helps individual to offer responsibilities, enjoy hobbies, self-care and personal life. Individual who maintain balance in life is more productive as compared to the person with messy and unscheduled routine. We to embrace imperfections because we can't be perfect in all way but we can strive to improve and upgrade our lifestyle, skills and abilities. Balancing in life is an art and life long journey of mindfulness, intentions and flexibility.

"Balance is the key to everything. What we do, think, say, eat, feel, they all require awareness, and through awareness, we can grow." ~Koi Fresco

This blog is my submission to Hive Learners featured content topic We need balance.

That's all for today's blog......

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now