Witness of revolutionary historic event

In the current time, we used to say that we are living in a digital world. And in this digital world, we have almost everything we almost have all those devices and things which are necessary. Most of our desired and necessary things are already invented. At the current time, we are trying to develop those devices & things from better to best. Isn't it? I think most people agree with me in this case.


design by me using canva

In the last few decades the development is mostly technological development and in the current time it seems thinking about life without technology is almost impossible. From waking up in the morning to sleeping time at night we are using several kinds of technology as well as technological devices. All technologies and technological devices are highly dependent on electricity. If somehow electricity disappears then the massive development of the last few decades will be useless because we can say that the digital world runs on electricity.

Electricity is a great source of power and all the inventions are highly dependent on electricity. So the discovery of electricity is one of the most important historic events and I want to be the witness of this historic moment.

If you read my line carefully then you might have noticed that I said "discovery of electricity" not the "invention of electricity". It's because electricity exists in nature since ancient times. Thunder or lightning is the best example of it and that also means that electricity exists in nature from the beginning time.

Humans were trying to discover it earlier. So, the discovery of electricity didn't happen in a single day or by a single person but in the middle of the 18th century Benjamin Franklin made significant contributions, and through his help, humans were able to understand electricity. He also proved that lighting/thunder is a form of electricity. After that various kinds of experiments started and we are able to reach the current form of electricity. There are many other scientists who also made a huge contribution to electricity and if I start to say about all of them It would be hard to finish this post. So I said about the person who made the first significant contribution and helped to the discovery of electricity & understand electricity. I think without his contribution of him it was hard to progress about it later.

You might be thinking why I want to be a witness of that specific historic event. It's very easy to answer for me. The current world which is also called the digital world runs on electricity. Humans are highly dependent on it and the upcoming invention and development will occur depending on it. It means how much important electricity is for us and the discovery of electricity is not a normal historic event. I want to say it was a revolutionary historic event for humankind. That kind of revolutionary discovery is very rare even in history.
Being a witness to such kind of historic events should be a matter of pride and very few people get the opportunity to be a witness of it. Don't you think you also want to be a witness to it if you get the opportunity?



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center