The summary of 6 months

Time is something that cannot be controlled at any cost. It cannot be stopped; it cannot be reversed. Losing time once means losing it forever. So one thing we can do is try to make the best use of our time. Depending on it, the possibility of achieving success generally increases. Although time runs at its own speed, sometimes we feel it's running faster or slower.

It's the sixth month of this year, but it gives me a feeling like the new year started a few weeks ago. Even though I feel it's been a few weeks, within that little time I have had little success and failure. There are some good moments and some bad moments, and today I am going to share about those.

From the beginning of this year, I started to face my fourth-year final exam. It was the most awaited exam for me as well as for my classmates. The first theory exam, then the practical exam, was finished. The practical exam finished two days ago, and today I faced my viva exam. At the same time, the submission date for the research paper was announced today. So from today, I am unofficially graduated. I am saying it on official because I need to wait for a result to call myself a graduated official, and it may take 4 to 6 months, in my opinion. So in these six months, I am conjuring it my best achievement, and it's one of the best and most happy moments for me. I had been waiting for the moment for a long time, and today my dream became a reality.

In the last five months, I was facing my exams, and I needed to take a lot of time from my studies. Remaining active in Hive was indeed challenging, and in my previous year's exams, I took a break from Hive, which cost me a long time of inactivity on this platform. This time I was dedicated not to repeat it, and I was continuously active in Hive, although it's had an impact on my activity time. But the good thing is that I didn't lose my spirit. Each day, I was about to interact with some people and publish articles on a regular basis. So I am also considering it an achievement.

During the time of Ramadan, I had to do a lot of things at the same time, and in that specific month, I had to perform a lot of tasks at the same time. It was very difficult, and I was worried about how to manage the time. I was able to do everything in a pressured situation. There is also achievement because I never performed so many tasks in laminate time, and sometimes I feel I have done them pushing my limit.

I was working on my research paper, and for the research purpose, I needed to visit several places, and among them there were some tourist locations. So naturally, after collecting my data, I have enjoyed time in those places. Within a short time, I visited three of the most beautiful tourist spots in my country, and I was amazing. I enjoyed a good time there with my friend.

Let's talk about some bad things, failures, or negative things added this year. Somehow, in the last 6 months, I feel I have put too much pressure on my body without proper rest. in fact,U were for forced to. My sleeping time was badly hampered. Since December of last year, I used to go to sleep early and work in the morning, but from the beginning of exam time, my routine has changed, and till now, the routine is not a healthy one. So it was not good for me, and it may have an impact in the long term. My exam is over, and I will try to bring it back to my previous protein before my exam time.

From the perspective of finance, this six-month period was not a good one for me. Firstly, I need it to cost a lot of money to travel and collect my research data. Secondly, my computer monitor stopped working, and I needed it to buy a brand new monitor, and it also cost me a good amount of money. I need to buy some other electronic devices, and again, I need to give some money to my family as I didn't done tution during the exam time. So it was a lot for me, but I had Hive income to cover all the expenses.

The inflation rate is increasing, which is not a good sign for my country, and in the future, surviving here will be very difficult as most of the necessary products's prices are still increasing. Again, the conflict between Palestine and Israel is having a bad impact on the world's economy. And those are the things I have experienced in the last 6 months.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments