Research paper & busy time

I am a simple man and almost every day I do the same thing again and again and sometimes it gives me a feeling like I am running in a circle and each day I am starting from the same point of the circle. And that gives me a very boring feeling.


ImgSrc

But in the last few days, I have been doing an important task which is different from other days and the thing is I am spending a good amount of time reading research papers.
Now I am a final year student of the fisheries department. It's an applied subject and it's compulsory to submit a research paper after completing the final exam. The final exam is not happening recently but in the case of research, I need to start research from now because research is not a thing which can be done overnight.

Last few days I was discussing with my professor about it and I was very confused about which topic I need to do research. After discussing several days I was able to find a topic to research and my professor gave me the green signal to research on that specific topic.

So in the last 24 hours most of the time I used to read research papers of others which are related to my research that were published in journals. I was gaining knowledge and trying to understand how to start my research and how to move forward step by step. I just understand a little and I need to reach a lot of research papers to no more and I hope that within a few days, I will be able to start working on my research.

I am doing it because of my career. Firstly, it's compulsory for me and secondly, a good research paper will be very helpful and beneficial for me in the future, especially in case of a job sector related to my study. Besides, if my research paper feels good then I might get a donation to continue my research to the next level. Recently, some seniors of my department received donations for their good research work and I am inspired by them also.

I have a desire to publish my research article in a well-known journal and it's not an easy task but it's not impossible also. After researching if I will be able to make the best and quality one then there are chances to submit my research paper to a well-known journal. And that kind of research work will help me to get a scholarship to go abroad and gain more knowledge.

There exists another reason behind focusing on research papers too much. It's because I can make my contribution for the development of my country & world because each research proposes somehow related to the betterment of people and for a country as well as for the world. I am reading in a public University and I don't need to pay for my studies but the funds of my studies coming from general people's earnings. I am indeed reading in a public university because of my ability and at the same time it's also true that the investment behind me from government is the money of channel people and the best thing I can do for them to do my best team from my on position means study well, do research from my department. It's my responsibility also.

In the last 3/4 days, I have needed to go to university and read more and more research papers for my research and that taking a lot of time and it's the reason because of why I am a little bit less active in Hive. In the beginning time I needed to handle many things and it brought pressure for me but I will manage to be active in hive also like how I managed to write this article even if I am busy.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center