New year with new strategies

Hive is the best platform in my eyes till now and I believe that it will remain the best in the future also because I can't see any other platform which has the capability to compete with the Hive platform. Hive is a platform where we can share our thoughts, increase our skills, gain knowledge and moreover we can earn by doing those things. The most important and beautiful thing in my eyes is the power of decentralization. Our assets and skills are all safe here. Many of us are thinking of achieving financial freedom through this platform also.


made by me using canva

Achieving financial freedom will take time and it's a long-term process. we need to go step by step with proper planning and strategy and so setting up goals is important. Sometimes we get distracted and need motivation or a little push to come back on track. Our goals do the thing for us and keep us motivated all the time. It makes us realize that we have something to chase and we can't just stay idle. But at the same time, the goals we set should be realistic otherwise it will work from the opposite direction means it will make us demotivated. The goals can be difficult but it should be achievable. As a user of this platform with having experience of 2+ years is very helpful for me to set realistic goals.

On this platform Hive Power also known as HP is my real power and more HP gives me more influence and obviously it's the priority of anyone and I am not different. Currently, I have approximately 3.4k HP but I want to make it a little bit more than double till the end of the year. And my HP goals are 7k HP. I need more 3.6k HP to achieve the target and approximately 300 HP is required in each month to chase it. To be honest I never aunt 300 HP in a single month anytime but I believe that in the future it will be possible and I am saying it based on my past experience. With time the curation reward will increase and I will try to take the best benefits from it. To achieve the target I won't hesitate to convert my HBD into HP at a suitable time which I have done in the last year. So it's a very much possible target in my opinion and I believe I will get the opportunity to cross 7k HP before the end of the year.

Let's talk about HBD. I am always on the side of receiving author rewards 50/50 means 50% in HBD and 50% in HP. Through this process, my growth happens automatically and I have some spare HBD left in my account to use it for different purposes. I already have a plan for it. I will divide my author reward's HBD into 3 parts. 30% is fixed for withdrawal and I will withdraw it whenever I need it, especially for trading purposes otherwise I will keep it in HBD saving for 20% APR. The remaining 70% will be equally divided between the HIVE token and HBD. But depending on the HIVE token price the percentage variation can occur.

I have plans for the layer 2 token. At the current time, I am only serious about LEO tokens. Still, I haven't made any calculations yet but I will try to increase my holding. At least I will cross 3k LP. It's just a minimum target but I am planning to do something bigger. I also have plans to hold LGN and BRO tokens. Currently, I don't have any specific target but I will set it after some months.

Splintelands is the most popular game in this blockchain and it's a game that allows to earn by playing also. I am interested in that game from earlier and within a few months I have plans to start playing the game.
Another one is the Holozing game which is going to launch this year. It created hype and I am also interested in it. At the current time, it allows us to earn Zing tokens which are almost for free. I am going to join the party this week which was pre-planned things for me. I know I am late for Zing's party but it's not too late to join. I will play the game and there is no doubt about it.

That's enough for me for this year and with time many goals can be added which is natural. That time I am hopeful that I will have some better strategy also.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center