My graduation and my stress🥴

Stress is unavoidable doesn't matter how and what kind of lifestyle you leading. At some point, stress will come. Stress can come from financial problems, family issues, love affairs, and living a circular lifestyle means doing the same thing again and again, education. Most of the time financial issues create most of the problems which creates stress but in my case, I don't think too much about my finances because there is nothing going to change even if I think too much about it. So why think too much? I am not saying that I am totally stress-free from it but most of the time I remain stress-free in financial cases.

In recent times I am feeling stressed just because of my department issues. Department issues mean my graduation. My graduation was supposed to end in 4 years but it's 7th year running now and I am unable to complete my graduation. Even if I am the first boy in my department but still I am very much stressed because of the delaying time. Considering the overall situation I can't see any hope of our final exam this year. So that means approximately at the end of 8 years I will be able to complete my graduation. The COVID-19 situation, and lazy teachers both are the reason behind the session jot.

So just think, our graduation is supposed to be finished within 4 years now it's taking 8 years which means double time. Can you imagine how much loss it is. 4 years is not a matter of joke. Within 4 years many things could be changed. If anyone started a business from very little, he might have a great chance to settle within 4 years. But I am losing 4 years just for nothing.

Do you know a few months ago I heard one person from my village saying behind my back that I might get failed 2/3 times otherwise why I wasn't able to finish graduation? Every if I don't care but just think I am the first boy in the department facing this kind of issue, how my other classmates are suffering.

Most of my batchmates in different universities already graduated and they are searching for jobs and some already got a job. And I am still going to university with the hope one day I will be graduated. My graduation restricted me from almost doing anything. It seems I am trapped by graduation. Let me explain how.

At the current time, I can't search for a good job because without a certificate nobody is going to give me a job. Then if I think to start doing business then I don't have enough time for my study. At the current time, I need to choose one to start doing business and completing graduation. If I choose the business, then all the effort I have given from my childhood for my academic career will be nothing more than a waste. I can start doing business after my graduation also but the real question is exactly when my graduation will be finished and can I get financial support till that time or can my family survive with that kind of situation because currently there is no earning member in my family. Whatever I am earning at the current time is very little to support my family.

So you may think that at the current time, I am stressed just because of financial cases. I don't think about it like this because my graduation restricted me and it created the financial issue and that created stress. So the exact point is my graduation which is the main reason for the stress.

Everything about my plan gone in vain. I was planning to go abroad for education purposes and now it's not possible because financial problems won't make it happen. My graduation isn't complete yet but I am growing because my age isn't restricting and nobody can control time. And with time my responsibility is also increasing and I can't avoid it. I have limitations and currently, my limitation is for my graduation and it destroys many possibilities of my career. But that is nothing I can do in that case except balancing the stress of mine.

So now I am sharing my trick to feel stress-free.

The first thing I try to forget everything what's going on around me and it's a very good way and works for me very well. There are some other techniques also to feel stress-free. I just need to divert my mind.
I solve Rubik's cube many times continuously whenever I feel stress at an extreme level.
Besides when I feel stressed but I need to do Hiving, then I started to listen to music using earphones 🎧 and set the volume high. I am not a music Lover but it actually works for me but Hive activity becomes slow. It's better than doing nothing. And at last, if nothing works for me then, I make a tour as fast as possible.

Those are the things I used to do when I feel stressed and all of those work for me very well.


Thumbnail picture was designed by me using Canva and I used a picture from Unsplash to make the design.
The second picture was designed by me using Canva
.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center