I can be a social media influencer but not necessary to choose the way

Social media is very popular in recent times, and most people love to spend their time on social media. Some people try to make the best use of social media, and most people waste their precious time on social media.

To be honest, I think becoming a social media influencer is a very easy thing, but to be a good social media influencer on the right track can be struggling in the beginning, but it is possible if anyone is dedicated.

If anyone has a mobile with a video camera feature, there exists the possibility to be a social media influencer. The influencer can be me, you, or someone else.

In this present time, many people are interested in being social influencers. The reason behind it is fame, popularity, and the earning from there. Most of the social media are allowed to earn money now, and that's a good thing. It's helpful for bringing out new talent and skilled people. Unfortunately, most of the social influencers are only concerned about money. Cornering about money is not wrong, but only for earning money; crossing all the limits is not good. It creates negative influence. In social media, one just needs to catch the hype or common interests of people. One of the common interests is sex-related or adultery topics that can grab anyone's attention, and they're kind of additive topics for most people, and most influencers are trying to make money by bringing contents related to the topic. Although there are restrictions in social media, those social media know well how to bring such contents without violating any rules.

At the same time, there are some good content creators who come to us with something creative and informative. Those kinds of contents can be study, research, cooking, ect. In fact, I think funny contents can be considered as good contents as they make us laugh and make our minds good.

A few years ago, before joining the Hive platform, I thought to be a social influencer, and I decided to create two separate channels. One was for education-related, and the another one was online earning-related, including crypto. I made my plan ready for both channels, and my primary reason was earning money. I knew that it would take time to grow, but I was ready for it. At the end, I dropped the idea because I didn't want to invest my effort in such a thing where there was no guarantee. Moreover, I joined some writing platforms that were also paying me well at that time, and maintaining time would be difficult for me.

So, if anyone asks me if I can be a social media influencer right now, then the answer is "Yes, I can." In fact, it will be easy for me to do so, as now I have more knowledge compared to earlier times. But the real question is, will I choose to be an influencer now? The answer is "no.". The reason is the earning is uncertain there. Moreover, I am facing busy time combining both offline and online activities, and I don't have spare time to invest to be a social media influencer.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center