Happiness is not so difficult to find

Happiness is a relative thing. Depending on a human's perspectives and expectations happiness can be different. So defining happiness is not so simple but it's not impossible also. From my perspective, it's a very simple and simple definition is being satisfied with the present situation is called real happiness. Perhaps everyone thinks about it like me maybe not.


made by me using canva

Satisfaction means getting the feeling of fulfillment or gratification and most of the time we feel it when our desire and expectations transform into reality. And it's the reason happiness is different for each person and expectations of us are not the same. As much as we keep our expectations low, The easier it is to achieve satisfaction. So low expectations help us to be happy easily in life.

I love to dream big but I keep my expectations low all the time. And it is very helpful to make me happy easily. I love to find my happiness from little little things.

I love to find happiness while gossiping with my family members,
I love to find happiness while I enjoy time with friends,
I love to find happiness while I make an adventure,
I love to find happiness while I read an interesting book &
I love to find happiness while I enjoy lonely walks in greeny nature.

So finding happiness in my case is very easy. In fact, I am happy now but still, some things are always required if I want to lead a happy life.

The first thing is finance. I agree that money can't buy happiness but at the same time without money, it's almost impossible to find happiness. At least we need a little amount of assets to stay alive and be happy. I know one thing that with a hungry stomach it's impossible to gain happiness. If anyone says that it's possible to be happy without money then I must say that s/he is just bluffing and nothing more than it because it's impossible unless it's a movie.
The cooperation of family members and friends is necessary. Most of the time I remain surrounded by those persons and their actions create some impact on my mind and it's natural I think. So, They need to be cooperative with me and enjoy with me otherwise I think it's not possible to be happy.
Mental stability is a thing which we ignore most of the time. Mental health is very important as physical health and it's necessary. The psychological matters are capable to create a huge impact on our minds. It's impossible to be happy because happiness mostly depends on it.


made by me using canva

Happiness and sadness both are part of life and both co-exist at the same time. We can feel happiness if we get the bitter taste of sadness. If there is no sadness then there doesn't exist any happiness. And for that reason, none of it stays permanently in life. Happiness comes after sadness and sadness comes after happiness. It's a lifelong cycle.

It's true that happiness and sadness both come one after another but I believe the moments of happiness are capable enough to give me the courage to overcome the moments of sadness. A positive mentality is required for it and luckily I have it and I am very much hopeful that I will overcome my difficult time.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center