Extra may not well

Changing is the nature of humans and it happens with all of us. The change can happen intentionally but it can happen unintentionally also. Doesn't matter if it's intentional or unintentional the change comes which is inevitable. We can easily notice the change if it's intentional but in the case of an intentional change it's hard to notice and it happens little by little and we can understand it after a long period of time. Special in the time of the beginning of the year we make many promises to ourselves like adding something or leaving something from our habits for our betterment for a better future.

I am a human hand no human can be perfect. In fact, perfection is an imaginary thing that can never be achieved doesn't matter how much we try for it. In this new year if I want to give up one thing, then it will be saying extra maturity.

Maturity is I thing which comes with time according to the opinion of many people. Some people become mature when it's time and some people mature later. Again in some cases, some people get mature early, and in most cases that happened because of life incident. From my early stage, I used to think a lot and my thinking was organized and mature enough even in my early stage. That's good and many relatives (especially the elders) and friends praise me for having the quality. For that quality, I can understand anything which is not so common for others whose ages are the same as mine.

Even if it's an advantage it also has some disadvantages. I can understand the situation pretty well and I can act based on the situation of mine and others. So whenever someone wants my help I can't refuse them as I understand the situation of them. But It consumes a good amount of time which I don't want. So saying No is difficult for me. Moreover, in the case of enjoying moments various kinds of thoughts come to my mind which are really troublesome to enjoy well. That kind of thought (worries) naturally comes to an elderly person's mind. I should be a person who should enjoy without worrying but actually, the different things happening. So somethings I feel I would not be so mature. So that I could enjoy life better. I think because of extra maturity I need to think more about various kinds of responsibility. I feel now I have a lot of responsibility even financial responsibility also.

Sometimes I feel burdened and sometimes those thoughts become an obstacle in the way of my enjoyment. So even if it has many advantages I want a normal life with enjoyment.

It is totally a psychological thing and it is very difficult to give up. I can just try to think normally whenever I feel I am feeling overwhelmed and I try to give my full concentration in enjoying my life rather than burden for various kinds of responsibilities. So I am not sure if I can overcome it in the long term it's a very good thing for me. But I am just trying to enjoy the current moments. So there is nothing I can do except try to be normal.


Thumbnail picture taken from unsplash



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments