Enjoy weekend in 20$

Hello everyone. It's me @intishar once again here to participate in the hive learners contest. This time the topic is :

Just Twenty Dollars
If you are given $20 to enjoy yourself for the weekend, how will you go about it? Feel free to convert it to your local currency and use the price range in your country currently. Tell us what $20 can do for a weekend of fun. Note that it can't be more than $20, and you don't have to spend it all.

image source

If somebody give me $20 to enjoy my weekend except my parents, it would be like a dream to me. I wish somebody send me those amounts to enjoy my weekend. So I am now going to share how I will spend those $20 to enjoy the weekend.

As a tour lover, I would choose to make a tour because it gives me a different kind of satisfaction which cannot be described in words. I know $20 is very low for making a to but it's enough in my opinion. I just need to use that 20$ wisely thinking of my low budget. I made a plan for it.

image source

First I will choose to make a tour of Cox's Bazar sea beach. It is the longest sea beach in this world and it will help me to connect with the ocean. And the ocean means huge things to me because I think you will help me to forget all my pain and feel my heart. So I will choose the location first to make my tour.

image source

The distance between Cox's Bazar and my location is approximately 150 km. So I am not going there using my feet only 😜. I need transport to reach there. Considering the vehicle expenses I think 8 $ will be enough to visit there and reach again in my home. I included all local transport expenses there also.


image source

I'll make a tour. So my first priority is to enjoy the beauty of nature. To enjoy the beauty of nature at first my stomach should be filled with food otherwise it will create a disturbance in my interaction with nature. Because of the low budget, I will try to avoid expensive food and reduce my budget. I think 4 $ will be enough for it.


image source

I love to do shopping specially when i make on tour or visit any new places. So how will I avoid it while making Cox's Bazar tour although it's a low-budget tour? I'm ready to spend 4 $ for my shopping there when i will make that tour. I think I'll be able to manage at least one t-shirt.


image source

After visiting several places it's quite normal that I will feel tired and I will need rest. So I will book/rent a room to take a rest and I will go to visit other places after taking a rest. Because of my low budget, I won't be able to book a luxurious room but using the remaining 4 $ I will be able to manage a room where I can take a rest.

Calculation of cost

Transport cost (all) - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -8 $
Food - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -4 $
Shopping - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -4 $
Rent of room - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4 $


Total - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 20 $

It's my plan for weekend if someone give me 20$ to enjoy my weekend . That's all for today.

if you think that i violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if i made any mistakes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center