Continue from the Full Stop.

The life of humans is the most uncertain thing that exists in this world and death is the most certain thing and nobody can escape from death. Many people may try to escape from death but in the end, they will fail to do it doesn't matter how much preparation they take to escape from death. I am also human and one day I will die for sure. But what if because of reincarnation I can bring back to life? Today I am going to discussing about it but before saying something about it I am clearing my personal thoughts about reincarnation.


made by me using canva

Firstly I don't believe in reincarnation. There are two reasons behind it. The first reason is that according to my religion reincarnation is nothing that means my religion doesn't support it. Secondly, scientifically it's impossible to accept reincarnation. I know that some religions support it but I am not here to hurt their beliefs or thoughts. Besides I don't love to do any kind of arguments or controversy with anyone because everyone is right from their place. Still, I apologize if my words hurt anyone. As I don't believe in reincarnation, I will describe everything like it's a fantasy or it's a what-if type answer.

Honestly, I love myself very much and I don't want to leave this beautiful world. It's the truth and there exists another truth that I have to die one day. Just imagining that I am already dead and I have the opportunity or I have to come back to life and I can change many things when I will be alive. What kind of decision I will take? Just make a guess.

I will choose to be alive at the exact time when I died. I can choose to be alive in the past times and it will be helpful to me correcting some mistakes and make life better. I have a reason for not choosing that kind of thing. If I do that, I will be able to know the future because I experienced the same thing earlier. In that case, life will be like a video game because I will know what will happen next or I can predict everything. Believe it or not, uncertainty makes our life interesting and beautiful. So obviously I won't choose to make my life boring by coming back to the past time.

Some people may choose to be back in a more wealthy more beautiful or better family. In my case, I think my family is a Happy family. The wealth is not so huge but it's enough to spend life happily. And I have enough trust on myself in case of generating money. So coming back to another wealthy and better family it's not necessary for me. I love my family members and my reality very much. Besides getting something without making any effort seems boring in my eyes.

In the case of gender, I will choose to be the same means, male person. I have a solid reason behind it. Female people need to face a lot of difficulties and pain. It can be physical mentally and socially. I am not afraid of the mental and social difficulties of females but I am afraid of physical pain. It's because of the menstruation cycle. As a student of science, I know it is a very painful situation for females and they need to face it each month. Besides the pain of pregnancy is very huge. I don't think I have the courage to face that kind of situation. I don't know how each female faces those situations. Maybe Almighty gave them a special power to absorb all the pain. And those reasons are enough for me not to come back as a female.

Let's talk about country. It's true that the economic situation of my country is not so well and till now I can't see any possibilities to improve it but the beauty of my country is a thing which can't be found in anywhere. It's true that sometimes I think that it would be better if I was born in another country or I got the opportunity to go abroad. But as well as I know about myself I won't go abroad for forever leaving my country because I love my country very much and it doesn't matter how many hate speech I say about my country to others. My country will always be in my heart.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center