Bring Light Yaghmi in real life for a Peaceful world

Hello everyone, it's me @intishar , once again with another new article to participate in the hive learners contest. This time the contest topic is:

From Fiction To Life
If you had the ability to bring a fictional character to life, or go to visit a fictional town or country, what will be your choice? And why that particular person or place? Share with us.

If I have the ability to make one fictional character alive then I would prefer to bring Light Yaghmi.


I took this screenshot while watching and edited using canva

Do you know which character it is? If you know about it from earlier then inform me but I think many people are still not able to recognize the character.

The character, Light Yaghmi is the hero of the death note anime. In fact, he was the hero and he was the villain in that animation series. He found a supernatural notebook and it has the capability to kill people just by writing people's names. After understanding the power of that supernatural diary he started to kill the criminals and dreams of a criminal free world and through this process, he tried to make the world a peaceful world.

I know that killing people is a serious crime and we should not do it. But I think the world could be more beautiful and peaceful if there don't exist some criminal-minded people.

In this current world specially in undeveloped countries, the crime rate is extreme. And the criminals don't feel regret after doing any crime. Moreover, after doing such kind of crime they act like it's their right to do the crime. And many there exists many corrupted people also who help them to do crimes again and again. The law is just for the poor and weak people. Not for those criminals or powerful people.
For that reason, many people don't get justice by law and those criminals don't get the punishment for their crimes and that insists them to do more crimes like they got the license to do the crime...

As a normal human, I really feel very angry whenever I see a criminal walking road freely and general people like us being afraid of them. But there is nothing we can do against them and if we want to do something it will bring bad results for us.

If Light Yaghmi exists in this real world it would be better for us. I know he would punish those criminals who don't feel afraid to do any crime and those people would be afraid to do any crime the next time.

You might be thinking that I am very aggressive in that case then you are right. I think those criminals don't deserve to live because they are making general and honest people's life miserable. Only a single criminal can destroy many lives. So, I think killing a single criminal can save many lives which seems ok to me.

Inner resisting thought of mine: Those criminals also have families and they are also important members of their families. Because they are also sons of a mother, husbands of their wives, and fathers of their children. Killing those criminals can be one kind of injustice also with those people who are related to them.


At last, Thank you for reading patiently, and feel free to share your opinion through comments.


If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center