A weakness 🤔

Nothing is perfect in this world, and it's applicable to humans as well. Instead of it, humans try to go closer to perfection, although nobody knows how perfection can be defined. Every human is different, and everyone has different kinds of weaknesses.

I think it's not a wise idea to reveal my weakness in front of anyone because if someone knows my weakness, they may try to take advantage of it whenever they get the opportunity because there is a possibility that someone else will try to harm me using my weakness.

To be honest, finding weakness was a difficult thing, and I needed to think a lot about it. I asked my mother and sister if they found any weakness in me. Surprisingly, my mother told me I am a fearful person, and I know why she said it. It's because in my childhood I used to be afraid of every creature, like a hen, fish, cow, dog, etc. Fortunately, it is not a valid one because I have already overcome the fear. My sister also mentioned a weakness, and I kept it in mind and tried to find another weakness, but I didn't find any. So I decided to write about my weakness, which my sister suggested.

Unfortunately, I forgot about it. In fact, my sister also couldn't remember the exact one I took into consideration because she was saying so many things randomly. I failed to remember it, and all of a sudden I realized my greatest weakness. And my weakness is the nature of forgetting, which means I can't remember things well. It can be said that I don't focus on everything, and I naturally forget many things in my daily life. Let's know more about it.

In my academic career, I realized that my memorizing power was not so good and I needed to face many difficulties for it, but each time, because of my continuous practice and hard work , I could overcome the difficulties. So my memorizing power was not a serious issue for me in academic life, as I used to focus on my academic things manually, and I was determined to do so.

Whenever someone gives me a task to do, I naturally forget it. If I go to the market, then I forget to bring many things. I know many people are almost the same, but in my case, I do it frequently. But if I need to do any serious task or I promise someone to do it, then I always keep it in mind because I never forget about anything when it's important.

Although it's my greatest weakness, there is no possibility that someone can take advantage of it. It's because in the last few years I have been doing better and almost overcoming the weakness naturally. As far as I can remember, I do nothing special for it, but somehow or luckily, my weakness is not a major issue, and I believe that in the future it will not remain a weakness for me.

Does it mean it's the only weakness in me? That's not, actually. I have many other weaknesses, but I think nothing is as significant as this one, and I can't remember if I have faced any serious issues with my other weaknesses. And at last, I don't want to share those because it's not good to reveal the weakness.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now