A hero without any superpower

imageimage source

According to our imagination a hero needs superpower and using that power he try to do good things for us. I think such kind of thought came to our mind because of fictional story or movies. And it's quite normal in my opinion. But in this world actually no superpower exist. Does it mean there is no hero in this world?

I think of course , in this world there exist some heroes . To be a hero we don't need any superpower today I am going to tell a true story of a hero without having any superpower. Let's start.

imageimage source

The profession of my hero is doctor and the name of that doctor is Md Rashed . Although I think all the doctors are the hero but I am telling about only doctor Rashed here because I was able to observe him very closely to be a relatives of him and some of his action really inspired me very much. Besides through him I can express the contribution of a doctor in this world.

A Doctor means such kind of people who try to save us from danger and help us to lead a better life . A doctor means a fighter and he fight to keep us alive . Doesn't matter how the worse situation we are facing. When everybody lost the hope the doctor is the only one who fight to keep those person alive . The doctor means the man who try to give us a long life or extend our life or give a new life to lead.

Now came to the discuss of a doctor's personal life. I wanna prefer to say that there actually don't exist any personal life of a doctor. It's because they have to be available 24 hours for any kind emergency situation. In several family occasion I notice that in such kind of important time Dr. Rashed have to leave the function for emergency situation in hospital. In a word he had to sacrifice his personal life for that profession. It doesn't matter how much important family function is occurring , He have to present to save the life of his patients.

It's true that some doctor taking that profession as a business but at the same time we can't deny the dedication and determination of a doctor to save our life. For some doctors we can't blame all people in this profession.

Now I am going write some special & good quality of Dr .Rashed because of what I think he is a hero but at the same time don't think it that I am neglecting the other doctors.
As a established doctor he have enough money but at the same time he is kind hearted person also. He always give free treatment to the poor person. In every week he visit in his village to give best treatment to his villagers where he had the opportunity to sit in his chamber in town for making money.

He is such kind of person who try to donate as much as he can. Whenever somebody need help financially or mentally, he try to help them as much as he can . In my opinion he donate 10-20 % of his earning in various kind of helping organization where he could store the money in bank to make interest.

The personality of dr Rashed attract me very much . I wish I could be a doctor to serve the society like him but it's too late for me to be a doctor and the profession of doctor is not so easy as well as i know because of what I never wanted to be a doctor that time.

blog_t.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center