Photography A Kind Of Unique Pest Animal

Good night, hive friends, wherever you are, may all friends always be in the protection of the almighty.

And on the occasion of this happy night, a cheerful Sunday night, I am back with my friends in the post, I want to share posts about unique pests.

IMG-20211204-WA0104_6.jpg

IMG-20211204-WA0023_4.jpg

And this pest animal is very unique with its colorful colors, I see this pest animal is very different from other animals because of its shape and very beautiful so I am interested in seeing this pest animal because I have never seen this pest animal, the color is very unique once, even though this is a pest animal if I look at it, it is very beautiful with colors communicating with colorful colors so I tried to get a photo of this pest animal.

And these pests are very dangerous for rice plants, because their urine poison is when these pests sit on the rice stalks, the rice dies, and the smell is extraordinary because the virus is very dangerous if we squeezed with these pests, the smell is very dangerous. to the point that we can get sick with fever and cough, keep our throats sick, this pest animal that can be black in color, but I just now saw this pest star the color is very different maybe the pest animal has two colors but I don't even know Exactly, because I've only recently seen colorful ones.

IMG-20211204-WA0007_4.jpg

IMG-20211204-WA0104_5.jpg

IMG-20211204-WA0004_5.jpg

IMG-20211204-WA0045_5.jpg

IMG-20211204-WA0010_2.jpg

And thank you, this is all I can convey to all of my hive friends about unique pests, and I hope that my friends will like it.

And I apologize for the mistakes, and the lack of my achievements that may not be good.

And my best regards to all friends in the hive community, @imrans

Camera UsedInfinix note 10
CategoryPhotography
Photographypest animal
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@imrans
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now