My Introduce post beauty of creativity

Hi everyone.
I hope that you are well.
For me, It's really pleasure to be able to join a most famous #HIVEBLOG
I am a new member of Hive Blog community so I want to tell about myself with you guys.
I hope that blue picture you all listen to me and support me guys.
I am MD Shahriar Imran. my nickname Imran I am from Bangladesh. my hometown ParbotiPur. my district Dinajpur and division rangpur. I currently live in magura. so I give my account is @imran15.

IMG_20190626_145651.jpg

family background.
there are 6 family member in my family. My father, my mother, my grand mother, little sister, little brother and me. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. my grand mother is a housewife. My sister is a student in class 11in parbatipur Aadarsh Degree College. My brother rid in class 2 in Jomirhat government school in Jomirhat, Parbatipur Dinajpur.
IMG_20201113_153717.jpg

Education background
I am student. now I am study at magura Polytechnic Institute. I am study at the food department. I am complete SSC in Jomirhat high school. And JSC in Rocky sabit residential Model School. And complete PAC in Jomirhat government school. My school time very interesting. I miss this time very mocha.
IMG_20190704_183150.jpg

hobby and interest
I have an hobbies. I have an engineer in my biggest hobby. then I do this. I am one more hobbies helping people anytime. I have like 3 games they are free fire, Clash of Clans and Teen Patti gold. my favourite games is free fire. I like this games very much. sometime I stream gameplay on YouTube. I seen new sports and may friend picnicked in this plase.we are so happy for this work. I always like to take pictures more and more. and upload this photo in Facebook. I think the best place fulfil my desire in the #hiveblogplatfrom.

Cc: @bdvoter

#Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center