Week 35:- Edition 03:->#Risky or Safety#<- || Hive Learners || || Contest || # hl-w35e3

Good evening to all my friends, may you always be given health and useful sustenance for all of you.

On this occasion, I would like to share a story with you, hopefully it can be useful for all of you. Tonight I will share about



logo11_12_124613.png editor logo designer by @imam-samudra



Tonight I will share my experience with all of you, hopefully it will be useful. At this time I discussed about

Risk or safe

  • This is something that I really like because I really like this title where I often experience things like moreover my job often takes risks at work.mowing the grass there I often get cayenne pepper and I get injured.

Moreover, every time I do a job, of course, I dare to take risks like farming. Of course the risk is greater than the safety because I myself have experienced it myself. It has become something that must be borne because we are required to work. If I don't work, I don't have money to eat, so I am forced to do a job.



fish-7564701__480.jpgpixabay.com



Risk is something that must be brave in taking action without fear of failure to act. While safe is always a job where we are only doing it safely without any risks approaching it

As with raising livestock, of course the risks in raising are many obstacles, such as in finding grass for us, we are really very tired and there are goats on the way, there are goats or there are hidden holes, so on. ready, of course there is, especially if no one has been cut yet, of course, there is not the maximum.

After that, in the places that we determine, it's not certain that it will work all the time we have to play there or what we hold, that's how it is.

Detained in the recruitment of goats, we have all the goats who survived because animals are living things, of course there is death or death. There are lots of risks in warehouses especially when the goods we have are lifeless.

Things that often occur in www are bloating, fever, and others. Even so, I felt I had to do it because it was fun for me, especially when I saw my animals at certain times were very happy, even though the risk was quite large compared to the safety of raising livestock.



Not the most accurate for myself where I have done a job but the risk is very big I don't feel afraid at all because it has become a habit for me therefore I deal with it well which is in accordance with the time and results later because it's a habit that I look very good if time is the answer. It's just that I myself pray to the power so that what I'm trying to do goes well.

So first, what I can convey may be of benefit to you, please share with other brothers and sisters and if there is an error in the delivery above, please forgive me profusely, for that I beg to say goodbye to all of you, wassalam.

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@prayzz
@bruno-kema

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@maksyam
@steemadi
@joelibra

Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....

img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg

RNFetchBlobTmp_5kc7xzqyys4owptt1kkr2p.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now