TIME CAN BE LIMITIED

Image source
9e278e5f7eff2d6c7a66f8a96808e980.jpg

You ever notice how time flies whenever we are in a good mood

And how it just becomes slow each time we have problems

It's like it has different speeds during different scenarios

You will say time has two phases because it tickles at different speeds, but little did you know its all the same speed in the different scenarios

We only just get carried away at the happy hours and lose concentration with time and get so glued to time during hard times

Sometimes we wish to pause time just to get the best of it

Sometimes we wish to fast-track it just to be on track and other times we just lose track of it

The painful thing about time is we are never in control only when we maximize it

Time will be there to move at its pace, it's how well we get to maximize it we get the benefit from it

Time is crucial
Time is continual
Time has no break

This took me back to how poorly I managed time sometimes back in school which I got burnt from it

We had just started a new semester with a lot of physical classes

Sometimes the physical classes won't hold and we would just be stuck in school

These happened on so many occasions that we would be in school for a class and the class would eventually not hold

I could maximize this time I said to myself one day but the lazy and procrastination spirit in me won't just let that work out

We were missing classes and I was missing out on my studies

All through the time I missed these classes there's a library in a school that I can make use of to cover up for the canceled class but I had this thought that there would be time at some point to cover all and just meet up

But then time waits for no one and you never know it going till you are close to losing out on it

I kept procrastinating and kept having bad management with time only for the section to get to mid-semester and then I realize I have missed a lot from the canceled class and also missed a lot of time

Now I have a lot to cover within a short period of time

24hours become so small that even time to sleep was not available

The unfortunate thing is the more I dwell on that missing course the more I neglect other courses

Now everything is jam-packed and all looking so clumsy

Poor time management now shows my lapses

A lot is to be read and a lot is to be done before the test and exam period

I became so fixed to even having time for myself, that how bad it was

I struggle all through the mid-semester till the end of the semester with getting on track to other courses and it was a bad experience that I became sick after the semester

The result came out and all I did was just scale through even in the courses I know very well all because of my poor time management
I wish I could get back the time I wasted while my class was canceled

Then I realize how good use of time can be and how time can be so precious

Here is my response to Hive learner weekly about poor time management

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center