Rising with the Hive: Unveiling My Hive Resolutions for 2024

created using Canva.

I've not made new year resolution of this year yet because I believe this is all euphoria of new year. People get motivated and promise to themselves for doing this and that but after a week or a month majority of people go off track and forget about it.


The fault is not in making resolutions but not being realistic about it, it's time to be realistic and than trust the process. I've thought a lot about hive resolutions for this year and now it is the time to come with some realistic one's like the last year.


My Hive Resolutions - 2024

This year resolutions on hive are going to be my goal entirely from hive power (hp) to HBD and every other aspect I want to improve and focus on hive is going to be the goal.

My hive Resolutions are:

  • Creating better Content and improve.
  • daily engagement and growing.
  • Actively take part in community events/governance.
  • learn and explore new things on hive.

From last year I've learnt this one thing that is people do forget their resolutions but their goal remain same and clear. So, My Goals on Hive for this year are;

Reaching 6,000 HP this year

I currently have 3,451.695 HP and my last year HP goal was accomplished at 3k.

This year HP goal is reaching 6K HP and I think this is realistic, it will be possible by being consistent with power up and activity.. the plan is to focus on growing the stake this year and for that I have to power up more with size. Last year I've not missed a single power up and HPUD event, goal remains same but going to power up more hive this year.

Image by PollyDot from Pixabay

The bull run is here and having more stake is better, haven't touched a power down since account creation and it will remain same like that this year too.

Sometimes when I need to pay for bills and rents I do spend liquid hive in real life but that goes from hbd stake and trying to adjust that which will be possible once I've completed my studies this year and I'm on my job.


Goal of 300 HBD in savings this year

It's going to be a year of building HP stack but also building up HBD stack slowly along the way and 300 $HBD in savings seems more realistic to me as I've 55 HBD in savings at the moment.

Image by Nattanan Kanchanaprat from Pixabay

I want to get like 10HBD from 20% APR per month that covers Leo premium and than slowly build passive stream.


Engaging on Hive and Being part of the community

One of my hive resolutions this year is showing up where community needs and contributing where I can contribute whether it's by helping a newbie or in any possible way within my reach.

Image by Foundry Co from Pixabay

Engaging with others on hive is already a habit of mine like it's a routine thing, so it's going to be a part of this goal.

Making about 20K comments by the end of the year is the Goal, last year was about 17k.

Also being consistent with posts on hive is also a goal of mine and improving the content and trying new things on hive.

This is all I've promised myself to do on hive and hopefully I'll complete all these resolutions with the help of your support and my efforts.


Wrapping Up...

In the end I tried to be as realistic as possible with these resolutions and goals of mine this year. hopefully will be able to complete these and continue to grow, create more memories and meet new people and frens on this journey.

I wish we'll have a productive year both on hive and in real life, it's time to work on goals from today and will continue to update about it in some weeks. I'd love to know what you think about this in the comments.

fin.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.

Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 04/01/2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center