Home for the Holidays: Exploring Hometown Wonders with Family

edited using Canva. Image is mine

Couple of days ago I was thinking about things to do in this upcoming holidays on Christmas and than I realized we will have some guests visiting house during the holidays.


it is expected that my cousins from the city miles away will travel and visit our place at hometown these holidays and last time they came was a surprise in summer.

They've vacations and knows the only perfect place to visit is our home in the whole town.

And whenever they do come we have to plan like which places we'll take them like a tour round the city and we've some beautiful spots in the hometown to share ahead in this with you.


Tour round the hometown with cousins this holidays

We are going to meet after a long time the last time we meet was more than a year ago and it was a great time and have a lot of fun memories.

Old times spent with each other bring backs nostalgia and on the tour first place I'll take them is the waterfall

Photo is mine

It's coming straight from the top and the higher you go, more amazing it becomes.

I also haven't visited at that site in a year and would be more better going there together with family this holidays.

From this waterfall sight, about 1hour distance there's this one spot I want to go once again


The View from The Peak

It's about more than year during the summer vacation we visited here and from the chairlift this was the view

image is mine

I lived in that moment and every second spent with the family was worth every penny and experiencing it over again but in a different climate is something I wanna find out

image is mine

Watching the sun goes down was magical and the way things were back then that was some good time.


The thing is this time it will be snow, that was summer and experiencing all these was possible but on winter situation is different and they might come to enjoy the snow and we'll have good time together hopefully.

It's always been an exciting thing whenever they visit my city and home I just go out and show them the neighborhood, beautiful things round the place and that's how more beautiful memories are created.

It's like the both ways I remember visiting their place in their city and always having plans to go round the place, explore this and that place which was a lot of fun.

These kind of things are blessings like people do get busy with their life the whole year and when we finally have the holidays it's that time to get together and hangout, have fun and make memories.

So the deal is I'll be showing them places around the hometown while they're here and when next year probably if I get a chance after exams I'll visit there and it'll be their time to do that or I can explore things pretty well myself.

Anyways, this is all I've round the hometown to explore and surely if they visited on this holidays I'll be bringing them to places like I've mentioned and would like to know what do you think about it in the comments.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.
Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 12/12/2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center