Adventures Unveiled: A Chronicle of Life's Boldest Pursuits!

We get to live life only once and sadly most of people can't live their life to fullest just because they don't have resources... I used to think is it even possible to live life at fullest when we all have problems and unsaid things going on in life all the time. ![](

edited using Canva. Image by Jörg Vieli from Pixabay


The satisfaction in life comes from things we love to do and one thing a human surely love in life is adventure.

Everyone want adventure in their life, when I was kid.. the adventure was just playing game and not doing homework but after growing up as a adult now the adventure is completely different thing.

If I tell a kid what kind of adventure I want in my life than than that kid definitely gonna laugh or say it's boring like once I thought when I was a kid and let's talk about that ahead in this.


The Adventure of a Lifetime

For me, I'll pack my backpack and get all the possible things I need with the enough money and resources if I've than the next thing in to do list will be calling on house, ask brother and mom to be ready, I'll pick you guys up.

Second thing will be getting a car instead of getting it on rent I'd prefer my own..well, the journey will begin from home with family towards the northern areas of my country.


Image by NoName_13 from Pixabay

On road, traveling with family with enough resources to get everything is a dream come true.

In my whole life one thing I always have admired is nature, everything in the wild is exciting.. especially the houses built in northern shows the simplicity and a perfect lifestyle.

Setting The Camp in Woods

Instead of booking a room at some hotels, for me the adventure will be spending a day in the woods in a camp..

A bonfire while listening to music sung by the wild, making food like the good ol ways of ancestors.

Making every moment as memorable as possible with the loved one's is what an adventure of a lifetime imo.
Image by Noel Bauza from Pixabay

In my hometown I've spent a lot of time in the wild but never had the chance to do camping because that place ain't made for it.

There are something missing like a spot to do that... I've seen snowfall happening once and it was the perfect moment.. one of the adventure I want to do is snow gliding.

Gliding in the snow is something I want for once to feel the thrill and live in that moment.

For me, this is all the adventure I want to see happening.. maybe it will, I'll try to make it, but if I couldn't.. than It means i died tying.


wrapping up...

In the end our resources do limit us to live the way we're living, everything depends on the money and here we're trying to make it trying everyday to create a difference than the last day.

Hopefully one-day we'll have our adventure of a lifetime.. for now there's no such thing as adventure in life but time changes and sooner or later efforts will make things come true.

fin.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.

Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 23/01/2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center