My Entry To "My knowledge of Crypto", W6E1 Contest In Hive Learners

Hey friend #hive everything how you are hopefully always in good condition.

Today I'm back in front of your eyes to share my experience and knowledge about Cryptocurency, and before that I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter a very challenging contest this week.

As we know that this Week is the 6th week of the contest that exists in this beloved community and in the previous weeks many showed their ability to write and it really made me want to participate as well like other friends.

As for this week we are demanded to discuss the theme of Cryptocurency
image.png
pixabay

In this case I will try to explain as set out that is "My Crypto Journey"

Speaking of Cryptocurency of course not everyone knows it because Cryptocurency is only knowledge for people who are involved in social media, as for if talking again about knowledge of course many already know it considering that today many people have tried to play trading and other things because generally people who trade must use the name Cryptocurency or simple language is digital currency.

To be honest about Cryptocurency I am still very layman about it and recently I started to learn it, but after I started to understand it I began to realize that Cryptocurency is one of the biggest opportunities for future investment even though sometimes the price of each coin is uncertain but that in my opinion is a natural thing to happen because every item bought or sold of course has an up and down price.

image.png
pixabay

So far in Indonesia still can not be inaugurated Cryptocurency because considering many things that must be considered, but still in my country Indonesia even the average see now has started to dabble in the world of Cryptocurency whether it is trading or just ordinary investments, as for me personally if talking about Cryptocurency is not so concerned with trading because I dare not take uncertain risks but different from the case with Investment because investment is buying and selling directly according to the price set by the market itself.

I know very little about Cryptocurency because of the existence of a platform like this #hive if there is no this platform maybe until now I have not understood very well about Cryptocurency, as we know that hive social media is paid for with Cryptocurency currency as well and it continues to strengthen my understanding of it how not because if we make our income as real money and have to go through special stages that is selling in certain markets.

For me personally when selling HIVE or HBD coins I use a market called Upbit and Binance in my opinion both are good and smooth when making transactions only I use Binance more because transaction fees when cashing out to local money are cheaper so I tend to prefer to use binance.

image.png
pixabay

Transaction fees may be cheaper because I usually when selling Cryptocurency to local money choose on the P2P menu in the binance Market after that I look for people who are willing to buy a certain amount of Cryptocurency that I will sell at that time and when the price is in accordance with the buyer then I immediately sell it to the person and often I do it that way considering the cheaper price, If I choose to cash out to the local Bank maybe the transaction fee only requires about $0.4 only and it is reasonable while in other markets usually the transaction fee is a little more than that but it is not always I use like that sometimes there are also I use other markets if the Cryptocurency I sell a little more because considering the P2P process is a little more complicated.

Maybe that's just my discussion and experience of Cryptocurrencies. Sorry if there is a word error in my writing and for the knowledge of cryptocurrency problems I still have a lot to learn more from friends who have long experienced in this field, well maybe enough first see you in the next post.

Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@neoseven
@hattaarshavin
@jasonmunapasee


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center