MANY THINGS MAKE OUR MIND DEPRESSED

Hello friends #hive all how are you today and I hope you are all always in good health

Greetings to all of us in this beloved community, today I am back in front of my eyes to share stories about stress. first of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter this contest. As we all know, this week is the 48th week of the third edition of the contest in this beloved community.


Source


Pressure is a form of mental burden for everyday human life, many people experience pressure which is very troubling because many people who are under pressure in life must have strong reasons because as we know that no one in the world this is without pressure. I'm sure everyone who is born in this world must have something called pressure, even though it is different. Many of us humans in our daily lives have many things that we go through which there are times when we are required to do something which will become quite a heavy burden on our minds, like people who lack money in their daily lives. day and of course that person has a very heavy pressure, because they have to bear the expenses of their family and that's why we have to bear a pretty heavy burden.

Talking about pressure, of course I also have pressure in my life, every day that I've been through there's always been quite a lot of pressure on my mind but of course I persisted in it and tried not to care too much about it even though I had to bear the pressure. There are so many pressure cases that are on me like two years ago I was very busy with my thesis in college and of course every university is required to be able to complete the thesis with our own work and that's why at that time I was really down and to be honest it was quite a burden for me. The incident has already passed because I have overcome it. Overcoming difficult things is not something easy, as I explained earlier that I was very stressed with my thesis at university, but because the pressure continued to haunt me, I tried very seriously so I could finish what was weighing on me.


Source


After everything had passed, I thought I had handled the pressure that was on my mind well, but who would have thought that another pressure was waiting for me in front of my eyes, which has burdened me quite a bit to this day. After I finished college I was very busy looking for a job but in my country it is quite difficult to find a job with my undergraduate degree which is very frustrating and it can be a great stress on me. Towards quite a long time after I graduated from college I continued to look for work everywhere, but still, wherever vacancies were not opened for my diploma. It's been a few months since I tried really hard to find a job and to be honest until now I haven't found a job relying on my diploma. But because of the pressure that existed, I was very frustrated so I decided not to look for a job anymore and I decided to open my own business in my hometown and everything has been running smoothly until now.

As I explained earlier, in life we are never free from pressure, because this pressure continues to exist in our lives. Even though I have succeeded in building my own business, there is still a huge burden on my mind that keeps me from being free. And a very big pressure after I build a business is DEBT. Building a business from scratch is not something easy because you have to get help from other people. Therefore, before I opened a business, I first tried to ask people close to me for a loan. With my hopes and struggles so that the loan that I asked for was given. But still the name pi era I have to pay with the same nominal. And because the loan made my mind very burdened because the money I borrowed was very large and the deposit had to be paid off in this very close time. Until now my mind is very burdened and the pressure continues to increase which makes me very frustrated about it.

As for still, despite the enormous pressure that is on me right now, to be honest I'm not a coward and I'm also a pretty confident person about it because I've seen my previous performance. What I've been through I can handle everything well and I'm sure I can overcome the pressure that I'm going through right now. Even though I have to pay off the deposit immediately, I can still pay it off in the near term. I have handled a lot of pressure well. Indeed, there is only one way to deal with pressure about debt, which is to pay quickly, and I will do that in the near future, and I'm sure I can do it. If indeed I can't pay everything, then I will come to that person before the tippo falls, to explain what makes me unable to pay off all the debt. And I'm sure the party who lent me money will definitely understand my situation and condition. But still, I will meet this person long before the set tempo, if I do that, I'm sure everything will be fine.


Source


So the conclusion that I can share on this occasion is that the pressures or burdens in this life will never end, even though the existing pressures have been overcome, surely other pressures will come to us because life has so many obstacles that we have to face and that's why we as normal humans must be wise in responding to it and if we overcome any problem with our minds everything will be fine, the point is we have to believe in ourselves that whatever pressure we face there must be a solution, even though the methods are different.

Alright friends in this community maybe today that's all I can share with you about the pressures or burdens that I face in my daily life and I have explained here to all of you and I will be waiting for stories from all of you of course just in this amazing community. As for my writing, I realize that there are a lot of shortcomings in my writing, therefore I really apologize profusely because I wrote in my regional language, namely Indonesian with the help of Google to translate into English and that's all from me until we meet again in the following discussion.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


hive_learners.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


image.png
discord.gif

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus

hive_learners.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center