Special lunch πŸ˜‹or sweet dish

Hello everyone 🀝

Welcome to my blog 😊

Hope you all are wellπŸ‘

Today the weather is cold, the sun has not come out and my exams have just finished. Everyone is at home and my family did not waste this opportunity and said that you have cooked today. It's weekend and everyone is at home. And wants to eat something delicious. So I decided that I will make it as a semolina halwa with bread. It makes it very easy. I make it because dad loves sweet and that's why I make it. So let's begin.

Materials required

  1. Semolina (one cup)
  2. Sugar (one cup)
  3. Oil (one cup)
  4. Water (three cup)
  5. Resins

Process

Step 1

Take one cup of semolina. Sieve the semolina well


Step 2

Take a cup of oil in a pan and heat it on medium flame

Step 3

When the oil is hot, add one cup of semolina

Step 4

Mix it and take a light brown color. You can also do dark brown. It is up to you what you choose. I choose light brown

Step 5

When it turns light brown in color, add a cup of sugar and mix well. ( Sugar will be added in the same amount as there is semolina like adding one cup of sugar to one cup of semolina, if you take two cups of semolina, add two cups of sugar)


Step 6

Mix it well and cook for 10 minutes

Step 7

Now add three cups of water and mix it.

Step 8

Mix it and cook for 10 to 15 minutes.

Step 9

Add raisins and mix it

Step 10 and the final shape

This is the final look and try it with bread. It is delicious.



You can also try it with tea in morning ( breakfast). It's an healthy lunch and breakfast. You can also take after lunch as a sweet dish πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Everyone in my house loves it.
Hope you enjoyed your weekend with family and friends. I enjoyed my weekend with my family and cooked semolina for family❀

  • It's all about my #creative-sunday
  • Hope you like it 😊
  • If you don't understand, ask me in comment

Thank you for your support and attention πŸ₯°β€

Take care πŸ₯°

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now