RE: RE: HOW FEAR AND FAILURE IS A GREAT SOURCE OF MOTIVATION || WHAT DRIVES YOU?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW FEAR AND FAILURE IS A GREAT SOURCE OF MOTIVATION || WHAT DRIVES YOU?

RE: HOW FEAR AND FAILURE IS A GREAT SOURCE OF MOTIVATION || WHAT DRIVES YOU?

The way fear and failure motivates us is solely dependent on the individual, Left for me I'd say I'm my motivation because I'm the one that will decide whether to give up because of the fear of failing or to rise above that fear.

I was not a bright student in school, I've never for once in my life came first in anything sadly. But I'm good at so many other things outside studies so you know what I did, I started building on my strength.

My weakness is reading but now I do that with ease and fun, but I wished it happened earlier. All the exams I've written, I always came out with a pass mark and people make fun of me, no in my presence though but I know I'm better than many in many other ways so I just don't feel bad anymore.

Fireboy in one of his songs said, there are so many legends and he is just trying to be another one and I think that applies to me too. I can't be the best but I'm going to be part of the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center