HL WE DID IT! 100TH WEEK

I was at a show on Monday hosted by @starstrings01 and that was when I got to first realize that we are celebrating something as huge as the 100th week of continuous engagement and quality content creations. At first I only went there to listen to others but in the end I was literally forced (encouraged) to make my input and I was glad I did because I got to realize how much I feel grateful for being part of the Hivelearners community.

20240206_232336_0000.png

Happy 100th week to the Hivelearners community 🥳🥳

I didn't start the weekly contest in time with the community but then when I did I felt so happy and lucky because things automatically improved in all ramifications for the better. I got to meet more beautiful souls and my Contents just kept getting better and better as well. The idea of choosing different topics to write on gave me and many others the opportunity to feel among because we get to learn from others experiences and also get to share our own experiences as well.

You can't talk about Hope's success story on hive without mentioning the Hivelearners community, it's impossible. My major growth was from the community and those interesting and most times daring topics to write about. I struggled with quite a lot of them because I didn't had a good experience of some or I've just forgotten about some of them. Well, not knowing what to write was not an excuse not to participate in each week because I have a lot of other contents to learn from.

My most favorite memories of the Hivelearners community are those days when I get to participate in all of the topics and I also get a mention from the kronias account as part of the prominent writers for that edition. It's always an honor to be on that list because there are hundreds of others who could have been there. Another favorite memory I have of the Hivelearners community was when the creative-sunday was introduced and then improved on.

At first I thought it would be impossible to participate in the creative-sunday because I wasn't so creative in many ways but when music videos were added, I got more involved in it and that helped me a lot. There are other favorite memories I've had, they are quite uncountable because all through my journey with the community there has been one beautiful thing or another from the community and also her members.

Screenshot_20240206-232659.png

I've made a lot of blog post in the community and most of them especially those ones that has to do with my personal experiences were quite relatable to me on an emotional level. But for the sake of reference, I'd love to mention the most recent ones that got me really emotional. The first one was the one I wrote as an appreciation post to the Hivelearners community and to different users on Hive as a whole.

The second one was the blog I made about BECOMING A STUDENT. I was feeling so emotional just writing about the topic and then the engagement on it made it completely an emotional one. I was just so happy and grateful that I have a family with the community and it's members. The love they showed to me through the comments was expected but then it still exceeded my expectations. So many people shared their own experiences with me and encouraged me to keep my head above water.

I had challenges with most of the topics suggested in the community but then I used some of them as a stepping stone to getting better and better in my blogging journey. One of the most challenging topics for me was when we were asked to write about how we plan to organize a meet up, the people we would invite and the things we plan to do there. Well, this was quite challenging because all my life I've never planned a meet up before neither have I seen someone who has.

Despite how challenging it was, I still had to write on it and was only possible after I've read through so many Post from others on the same topic in addition to how the hivefests are being runned too. Most of those topics proved to me the benefits of researching as a blogger. Sometimes I even do better in those topics that I thought were too difficult for me.

As for the topic that was easy for me, one of them was the post I made on ADVENTURE. I was just on my keyboard without blinking my eyes so much. Although at first I thought it would be a challenging topic to write on because I thought there was only a side to what an adventure is. What still helped me was still through making research and also reading other's ontents.

Thumbnail used was designed using canva and second Image is a screenshot from my device

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center