SPLINTERLANDS TESTIMONIES: THE POWER OF SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE

This Picture is designed by canva

Good days warriors, how are you doing? Here is another episode of my writingšŸ”„šŸ’œ. I am going to talk extensively about whether Earning from play2earn is reliable or not.

I came up with this article because there are many of my followers asking me whether the game is reliable or not.
I guess because they saw how persistently I have been writing about the game.

There was one of my followers in Facebook chatted me yesterday that, ā€œhello my friend, I have seen how persistent you are in writing about #play2earn for years. Last year, that was the work you posted throughout the year. I have engaged in forex and the result was not palatable; I lost woefully. But this trend of play2earn games everywhere attracted me. I began to search for a play2earn game. I went through your hive blog because whenever I click on your Link you posted; it takes me to your blog in hive, that was where I knew there is a social media platter that pays for your content. I read most of the contents you posted.
That was where I knew it was true; posting of a particular thing for years.
ā€œI did not stop there; i clicked most of # tags- #splinterlands, #rebellion and #play2ear. That is how I got the link to splinterlands blog where I read everything about splinterlands. The last update and the previous one. That was where I knew there is more to splinterlands just the way you have written in your blog that ā€˜most of what you are writing about splinterlands is a tip of an icebergā€™. I got to know that there is more to it- land, sps, plot and many more.

ā€œAs that was not enough: I got the link to splinterlands website from your post. As usual, all your articles contained splinterlands website and blog. I saw the website and I read many things about it. One day, I typed the website and registered once it did not involve money to register. But one needs money for Spellbook. I did not make payment for the Spellbook at that time.

ā€œI was also happy to see other players' articles- I saw interesting articles that attracted me to register. I took it for granted. There were so many articles about the splinterlands and other play2earn games.

ā€œI'm happy because after I gave so much thought about the game, I finally registered, bought the new edition of splinterlands packs. I bought hundreds of packs, I opened all the packs; I was so lucky to have very many cards. I realized the value of my cards right now is thrice the capital I used. Which simply means, if I want to sell my cards right now, I will get three times of my capital. I realized that even though one uses more than $100,000 to buy packs, such one is on the safer side because the cards can appreciate or depreciate. Since I understand the game better, I'm planning to buy more packs, plots, tracks and other assets.

ā€œThe moment I realized some people are making more than $1000 in a month; I'm eager to be like themā€- John.


When I checked someone that said ā€˜hiā€™ to me on my Facebook messenger. I replied to him back ā€˜hiā€™.
He said, ā€œfo you know meā€.
I said, ā€˜noā€™.
He said, ā€œI thought you were lying with your post, this is because I learned that one should not just trust someone online. The emergency of #nftā€™s games are phenomenal; and it is something that caught my attention. I wasn't interested at the beginning because of scamming everywhere. But I came across top #nft games on planet; and the game you always posted about happened to be one of them.

"I never knew the game was so good with high profits. But one thing I realized was that investment determines profit. The moment I understood, I invested more. Right now, I'm earning very well in the game.
I realized that when I was in gold league, the SPS per battle was small; and right now that I'm playing champion, the SPS is much better.

"When I read his message, I knew that many people are reading my posts on social media. I never knew that people could be focused on my post. Even some people they scammed online got attracted by my articles.
If this guy did not message me, I wouldn't know that my articles got an impression from people.
I believe that there are many players that there articles were impressed even more than I. It is just the people that got impressed did not give feedback to the content creators. This is the power of splinterlands social media posts.
I realized that without social media challenge! many interested people wouldn't have known about splinterlands. Also, The consistency of players to create good contents attracted some people who were repulsive about splinterlands initially. This is how powerful splinterlands social media challenge could be. It has the power to change people's mindsets and register. With tournaments and Brawl, I earned more SPS.

ā€œSplinterlands is even more bigger than how you explained it in your blogā€- Leo

If you are looking for the best #play2earn game in the world; if you are searching for the surest game in the world, splinterlands is one of them; for me, splinterlands is the best. This is because I have been in the system, I know how it works. If I had money to invest more, I would have become millionaires.
I'm always happy because it's never late to register. You can act like John that was reading all my splinterlands contests, searched everything about splinterlands and registered.
I think he got the small money he invested and that is the reason he's making it.
Don't let anyone deceive you that there is free #play2earn game. They just want to waste your energy. I have never seen someone that wants to establish a business without a capital. Either small or big, there must be a capital to start a business. That is how splinterlands is; splinterlands is a business that requires just a little amount of $10 to start. Later on, you can now be investing more and more.
The sustainability of splinterlands is guaranteed, because more usecase are built on it. This game is more than 4 years old and never crashes.
Hurry up and join the trail to

Therefore, thoroughly searching before investment is crucial. It gives details of what you want to buy. This is the reason you need to search, ask from those that are in the business before involving in anything. Not just online, there is a scam everywhere. Since a son can scam his father or mother; there is no one is free. Anyone can be scammed online or offline.
You just need to be diligent, inquisitive, conscious and confirm the authenticity of the products.

I will stop here, in the next post, I may talk about more of them or choose a new topic.
God bless you.

What are you waiting for friends! Whoever wants to earn passive income, you can get the details of this @play2earn game from @splinterlands blog or click My Referral Link to register. It is a game that provides passive income. It is a game that changed the lives of many people; and I am one of them. @Splinterlands have saved me from debt, borrowing money from banks and cooperatives.
Register today, and you will thank me later.
You can also join Splinterlands Discord Channel where you can ask anything about Splinterlands.
I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
ā€œDiscouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.ā€ - Dale
The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands
Thank you for reading my post
.
Watch out for the next battle challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency