4-Days To Go: Where Can We Purchase Rebellion Packs?


4 Days To Go: Where Can We Can Purchase Rebellion Packs?

Hello splinterlands players and lovers across the world, how are you doing today?
I know we have different time zones across the world, but I'm wishing everyone a 'happy new month'. It shall be a month of good memories in your life. I always love the month of January because it is a special month for me. The moment I see January as a special month, good things always happen in the month of January; and that was the reason I saw every month as a special month so that good things would always happen to me. And it works for me.
This is the last month of the year, and I believe I will have my good package of the year.
The first line I read from👉👉👉 Splinterlands Town Hall November 27th, 2023 if you want to read the details of Town Hall that took place on the 27th of November; click the link above.
Thank God the long awaited project was released on November 27th, 2023.
It is time to start clearing the land; and prepare to plant grain.

Long Awaited General Sale Of Rebellion Is 4 🕟days To Go

The long awaited general sale of rebellion is 4 days to go, it is high time to be ready like never before.
Are you ready to participate in the general sale?
If you want to keep up battling and winning, you really need the packs. If you want to really earn tangible things, you need to participate in it.
Rebellion comes with a lot of packages, if you are not ready to use those cards to play a game, you can stake the pack. When you stake, you earn a card at the end of the month. That is incredible!
This is the first time such a thing ever happened in splinterlands; and it is a wonderful idea.
Get ready for the deal day, make sure your internet 🛜 provider is good. Chaos cards will be transferred to wild format, therefore, this is going to make the modern format competitive because it is going to be filled with rebellion cards and chaos cards won't be used to play modern format. If you love the modern format of the game, you need to purchase rebellion packs; and if you love the wild format, you need more of it also.

Brawl Update

My last brawl was like hell. I played 5 battles and won only three. The truth of the matter is that I don't like to lose. I lost the two battles because it was like my opponents read my strategies; it was like they knew the kind of monsters and summoners I planned to use. I was counter-attacked by my opponents .
I could not check our position again because the new brawl had already started for the prep stage. When I was supposed to check brawl results, I traveled to a remote village where I work. On getting there, there was no network to access the internet. After many trials, the network was not restored. That was how I gave up on checking the previous brawl results.
On November 29th, 2023, I was able to access the internet, that was how I got access to select 'fray'. I selected fray 6 which contains regular foil and gold foil. I knew I had those cards to play it.
I believe with the ongoing brawl, I will win all my battles.

Where can we Purchase Rebellion Packs? 💵
It is important to know the best place to get your products. For example, a company that is producing a certain product always wants to get their products in a reliable location, a safe environment- safe from scamming and disappointment.
I will talk about where I do get my splinterlands products. There are many good places you can get them but this is the one I have patronized since I started the game.


Splinterlands.com: the game site is the best ever site I used to purchase packs and other products. Though, there were times I used different site to purchase packs and cards; but the most used one for me is splinterlands.com
Therefore, if you are new members and have not purchased any packs from splinterlands; I will advise you to use the site to buy rebellion packs.
The following reasons I suggested splinterlands.com are:
Easy to understand: but packs from splinterlands.com does not require any special skills.
The moment you log into splinterlands, click on three-short lines at the top of the right hand.

Then, it will show you icons- Shop, Open, Market, Items, Battle! Events, Guilds, Land, Soulskeep and Help.
Click on the first icon which is shop. It will directly take you to the rebellion page where you can buy any amount of rebellion packs you want.

Since we are going to use Dark Crystal Energy (DEC) to purchase the packs; make sure you have more than enough DEC to purchase the amount of rebellion packs you want.
The pack you bought will be found in the 'open section' where you can open the them.

It is safe from loss: there was a friend of mine that purchased a pack from another website; he mistakenly transferred those packs to his friend's account. What saved him was that he transferred the packs to his friends. If he wasn't his friend, it might be difficult to return it all.
Immediately, his friend contacted him and said it was a mistake. That was how he returned all the packs to him. Error may occur while transferring the packs to the game site.
Therefore, using splinterlands site for anything you purchase will automatically go to the 'open section' where you will open the packs.
Your asset is secured: Do not share your passwords with someone. Your asset is not secured when you share your passwords to someone. It is very risky to share your passwords with someone, especially someone you don't know or trust. If you share your passwords with a scammer; it simply means you lost everything. When I'm talking about passwords, I mean those keys- Master key, active key, post key and owner key.

Hive-engine: I have bought and sold different things from hive-engine. Hive-engine is just like tribaldex; when you
purchase items like packs, it can't be opened. The packs must be transferred to your splinterlands account before it can be opened.
There are many game items you can purchase in hive-engine. But now that general sale of rebellion will take place on December 5th, 2023; you can buy the pack from this site once the sale is initiated.

Tribaldex: I have heard from players that tribaldex is another site where players can purchase rebellion packs. Yeah! It is 100% correct 💯.
I have never purchased or sold anything in tribaldex; but I do check the site, and it contains hive native coins and splinterlands items. It is very sure that tribadex will sell rebellion packs.
Therefore, tribaldex is one of the sites where the purchasing of rebellion packs will take place. If you are familiar with tribaldex, you can use it; if you want to use it, you are good to go.

Beeswap: since my PC is not functioning, I switched over to phone; and one of the sites that I can easily access my hive-engine wallet is beeswap.

There are many site one can get rebellion packs; this is just the little one I know.

Grown Up Comedy GIF by Run The Burbs

What are you waiting for friends! Whoever wants to earn passive income, you can get the details of this @play2earn game from @splinterlands blog or click My Referral Link to register. It is a game that provides passive income. It is a game that changed the lives of many people; and I am one of them. @Splinterlands have saved me from debt, borrowing money from banks and cooperatives.
Register today, and you will thank me later.
Do you want to win cards, SPS, subscribe to Splinterlands TV . Many programs are going on in the SplinterlandsTV. You can also join Splinterlands Discord Channel where you can ask anything about Splinterlands.
I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale
The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands
Thank you for reading my post.
Watch out for the next battle challenge
Angry Season 9 GIF by Shameless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency