This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Favourite Music

A blossom good morning to you all from every angle you might be reading this from. It's another edition of the hive learner's weekly content creation which this week is an amazing one which I shall be talking about my 3 favourite song of all time..
Songs are amazing musics are great because they are things that gives you good time and makes you fit to do anything you want to do. When you listen to music, especially those you can't do without, you will realize that you will enjoy listening to it and you will be so comfortable with it.

This song I shall be listening are my all time best songs which I have loved right from time. They are also evergreen songs and my reason for liking it is because they are good songs with good lyrics and a better understanding one at that..

The first of it is ;

  • ONLY ME BY 2BABA
    Here is a YouTube link to the video of the song. This so g was sang but 2face idibia popularly known as 2baba in 2008. Back then, he was really into music and he sings songs with good lyrics in it..

    YouTube link

The second is;

  • LIKE YOU BY TATIANA MANAOIS.
    This song was sang by a young little lady who sings about love in 2015 which he drops her single. I love the songs because its cool to listen to.

    YouTube link

The Third is;

  • Roju by chike
    This is also a love song by chike which he did a single album. This song is part of his boo of the booless project which he embarked on in 2020.

    YouTube link

These are my all time song's which I have listened to several times and can still listen to it many times. I hope they are great songs and thanks for coming around to check my post..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now