This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Favourite Childhood Game

There are different games while I was growing up and they are ones that Intrest me so much and they make me have fun time.. Among these games is one which I will be talking about today is is Super Mario.. super Mario is a game that is played generally by everyone one virtually most kids play it because it's a kids game..

image.png
Source

I started playing while I was a kid and if I could remember the, I was about 12 years then but I love to play it. I was thought this game by my elder brothers friend which he also knows how to play the game too well and he made me like the game because he is a gamer also...

image.png
Source

Super Mario is an adventure game which you go which you can play on the phone or system or an Xbox or PlayStation. This game has been in existence for the past years and then I had a small phone which I use to play and also I use my brother's laptop to play it after I might have been thought how to play the game...

image.png
Source

Super Mario is an interesting game with a lot of adventures and you playing it, will always want to ensure to pass a stage and proceed to other stage but you will not want to make a mistake because if you should do, you will go back to the beginning of the game and start again.. I love the game because it is fun and lively to play and there is no boring time in it..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center