This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Crypto journey

Everything in life is meant to be learnt of taught. One way or the other we might have been in a stage where by we find ourselves in a position where we won't be able to do something just because we do not understand them.. This was how I started my crypto journey. I started to know about crypto since 2017 after I have graduated from my college and then I was just beginning to learn but then, I didn't get the right tutor which I was suppose to get but I just started like that.

image.png
Source

After then I was scammed by some set of Swindlers just because I don't understand it and then they tried to tell me that they were trying to make me understand but whereas they had the plans to steal from me so I later learnt my lessons that way..After that time, I began to to strive to want to learn and understand crypto the more but the more I strive the more I get to learn lessons.

image.png
Source

So one day, I get to meet a guy which was able to put me in the right way and he ensured I understand everything into detail and thought me about trading and also buying and selling of crypto currency.. From there,I began to learn gradually till date.

image.png
Source

Crypto currency has really helped my life in one way or the other because it helped me from financial stress and it makes me boyant enough. There are actually some bad times and happy moments in cryto but it's just tye matter of time and understanding what you do but truth being told crypto generally has helped me and it's still helping me and I don't think I can quite it anytime because it is life and worth giving attentions to...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center