This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Betrayal

image.png
Source

It's another week of the hive learners community talk which this week's edition is titled betrayal.. okay, for the start, I really can't say much about betrayal but one thing I know is that betray is not something good for everyone and it's not something that must be cut with someone because when you betray someone, you betray the trust the person has for you, you betray your humanity with the person and all others.

image.png
Source

Betrayal in a simple language is said that when you loose your level of trust with someone who has taken much delight in you or when you make someone that has trusted you break the bound which he or she has with you.
In life, trust is paramount and it is the opposite of betrayal ..once you betray ones trust in you, it is called betray and no one would get betrayed and be happy.

image.png
Source

That's is why I do say, this life is worth more and it's a small world. One have to be so careful of what he or she does to avoid be betraying the trust people have in you. I could remember back then when I was betrayed by a close friend it felt so bad that I really don't want to to see the person around me anytime and sometimes when I remember that issue, it brings back the memory but i tried to ensure I don't act bad because I just believe we a re humans and stuffs like that can happen to anyone at anytime...

image.png
Source

Betrayal is very bad and everyone have to be very careful not to betray or from been betrayed. Betrayal is something you do that will cause a life time stigma to the person you did it to and this can either make the person give you a curse or a prayer..
You will surely get one between the two . Thanks for reading my little opinion and thought..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center