My Motivations

There are some people in this life that gives motivation to us. Everyone has something or somebody that gives them motivation. Below are the People/things that give me Motivation.

Image source: Khanh Tu Nguyen Huy on unsplash

My Motivation is my Parents. The ones that brought me to life. They've been my role model since day one. They made me who I am today. Taught me the way of life, in the right way with the fear of God. Their care and kind heart are a motivation to me.

My Motivation are my Siblings. The ones that show me love always. The ones I look forward to. The ones that lay a good example. They are the true meaning of Blood is thicker than water.

My Motivation are my Teachers, Lecturers, Professors, they are the channel to my success. Spent a lot of time with my teachers in school, right from my childhood. Spending six(6) hours with them in Kindergarten and primary school, Eight (8) hours with them in Secondary school. They are my second parents.

My Motivation are my Friends, The loving ones, those that are always there for me in times of hardship. The hardworking ones, Those that are hustling in all ways to become successful. They are the motivation behind my hardworking. No one wants to be left out, and I give kudos to them.

My Motivation are the Hustlers In all ways. The white-collar workers, engineers, doctors, lawyers, they are nothing but role models. . My Motivation are the people that strive to make money every day, the Traders, Barbers, Hairdressers. They are people that keep me on the hustling track.

My motivations are the writing kings and queens @erikah @olawalium @jane1289 and lot more. The ones who are hardworking and with a great heart. Role models to a lot of people.

My Motivation are my friends here on hive the family I got from here. My readers, my subscribers, my commenters, y'all are amazing. You are a true motivation. Can't do without you.

My Motivation are the Musicians, the ones that give me good vibes and keep me in the mood. Their music is like a happiness dose to me. Ed Sheeran, Adele, Alec Benjamin, Fireboy, Joeboy, Laycon, Omah Lay, and all other sensible Musicians.

My Motivation is Chelsea football club and the great players. My never disappointing football team. The great players who give their all to make the team look better. They give me a reason to smile every day. Their performances all these years have been superb.

This team is a motivation for me every day. When you are down and you need to be alive with a free mind, Chelsea football club will give you the motivation to keep moving.

And lastly;

My Motivation is God Almighty. The one who made all things work together for my good. He shows me new blessings every morning. The one that tells me to keep going always that he's always with me. The best Motivation one can ever have.

Thanks for reading 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments